Pinterest , 5,810 reviews

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, quick setup, and seamless Shopify integration. It boosts product visibility on Pinterest and offers detailed analytics for performance tracking and campaign optimization. Many merchants report increased sales and traffic, and appreciate the free advertising credits. The app is especially beneficial for beginners due to its simplicity. One-on-one support is also valued by merchants.

March 2, 2024

Pinterest is a visual discovery platform where users find inspiration for their interests. Explore billions of ideas with a personalized touch.

JBR Jeweler
United States
12 months using the app
February 2, 2024

Pinterest is a creative haven! Its intuitive interface effortlessly guides me through a treasure trove of inspiration. From DIY projects to travel plans, it's a one-stop-shop for endless ideas. The supportive community and collaborative features make it a must-have for anyone seeking inspiration and connection. Simply indispensable!

TAG-THRIVE
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 26, 2024

Working with Pinterest has been a joy. They are the best at showcasing your products in a way customers enjoy visiting like an art gallery. What a lovely experience for prospective clients!

Love Light Minnesota
United States
10 days using the app
April 5, 2024

Very easy to set up, plus when you go to connect other profiles you can do it with a click of a button. So simple love it

Variety Vibe Shop
United States
About 8 hours using the app
January 2, 2024

Easy to install and makes my life so much easier connecting my site with Pinterest

Le Sauce & Co.
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 14, 2024

Thank you for the ad credits, totally didn't expect that. I'm looking forward to learning more about business on Pinterest. As a personal user, it' is by far the best platform to share, and get unique ideas that are inspiring that you can find nowhere else. 10/10 Recommend

Real Real Supplements
Australia
About 2 hours using the app
January 8, 2024

Very easy set up. Lets see how this goes.

Vita Decus
Canada
About 1 month using the app
January 31, 2024

Best Platform

Brainy Tails
United States
3 months using the app
January 17, 2024

Super application ! Que ce soit pour le travail ou pour du particulier. Très bonne application très intuitive et donne beaucoup d'idée au quotidien avec son contenu.
Merci Pinterest dans son ensemble !

Symbiose
France
6 days using the app
November 7, 2023

I am so glad that it finally loaded up. I was trying to get the app to work and it was having an issue, until I contacted Pinterest. They sent directions and now it works. I will be able to place ads and I'm thankful for the ability to be able to use it. Thanks Pinterest!!!

InnateFit
United States
About 1 year using the app