Pinterest , 5,834 reviews

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and powerful marketing capabilities. It's praised for driving traffic to online stores and providing detailed pin analytics for campaign optimization. Many commend the customer support for its clarity and helpfulness. The advertising credits offered to new merchants are also well-received.

July 13, 2023

Does not pop up in shopify, just shows page symbol with an x on it. So ive never gotten a chance to use it.

Melamade
United States
8 days using the app
August 23, 2023

Your domain must be 13 months old to even mess with this app! What a waste of time even installing this!

Lees Krazy Teez
United States
7 days using the app
Edited June 25, 2023

me debitaron automaticamente de mi cuenta una pauta que jamas realice me quitaron mas de 100 us en una campaña que ellos mismos me dijeron que no funcionaba

BSA MOTOS
Colombia
4 months using the app
November 15, 2023

Man wird mit einer guten Homepage einfach abgelehnt nur weil Rückgaberichtlinien nicht nach den Vorstellungen sind. Ich kann die aber nicht einfach ändern, wenn ich mit einen Druckanbieter zusammen arbeite der diese vorgibt. Es wird nicht mal geprüft, sonder Beschwerden immer mit dem gleichen Text beantwortet. Die Antworten dauern allerdings auch und kommen erst nach mehrmaligen nachhaken. Ich habe meinen Account gelöscht.

FashionbyBruno
Germany
16 days using the app
July 6, 2023

Immer wieder Probleme mit der Verknüpfung , mal geht's mal geht's nicht.
Funktion macht nicht mehr was früher mal da war

Kuhlesprüche
Germany
10 months using the app
December 3, 2023

Racist

JoyOnlineFashion
United States
6 days using the app
July 20, 2023

Die Integration bricht ab, eine sehr schlechte Erfahrung.
Die APP schein technisch nicht ausgereift zu sein und wirkt nicht direkt kompatibel mit Shopify.
Wir konnten die Pinterest APP leider nicht nutzen wie wir uns das vorgestellt haben.
Der ganze Prozess sieht nach Zeitverschwendung aus.
Wir hoffen auf technische Verbesserung, da wir gerne Pinterest nutzen würden.

Mein Wandbild
Germany
About 11 hours using the app
May 26, 2024

this app doesn't deserve 1 star. I installed the app and went through the procedure to set it up and it said "set up complete" but then I received a notification saying "this app needs attention" so I went back to look and see what wasn't completed and by that time I get an email stating that I won't be able to sell my products on Pinterest unless I do an appeal and I only have 3 chances to do an appeal so therefore I'm just going to delete this app.

Skinsanely Beautiful
United States
Edited October 19, 2020

no longer works keeps saying Catalog needs attention and never updates anymore. was working fine and now has just quit working. do not install this

Brim & Boho
United States
About 3 years using the app
PINTEREST inc replied July 10, 2020

We're sorry that you had this experience with the appeal page. The appeal actually made it through to us. Please check your email.

October 30, 2022

These people are INSANE! I added 100% organic and natural balms and salves and every couple days I get an email stating my web site no longer meets Pinterest. Then a couple days later I get an email stating it was an error and they apologize, then a couple days later yet another email stating my site stinks and they want nothing to do with it. We I want NOTHING to do with Pinterest anymore. App deleted!

Mystic Moon Shop, Inc
United States
About 3 years using the app