TikTok Ads + TikTok Pixels

TikTok Ads + TikTok Pixels

$29/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
14 reviews
14 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
14 reviews
January 24, 2023

Great app! Customer service was top-notch and helped me navigate through my first ad campaign. Will definitely be subscribing again in the future." #TikTokAds #CustomerService #Advertising

LuxeWatches&Co.
Sweden
Time spent using app: 4 days
January 19, 2023

Very fantastic app, it is very easy to connect your ad account and install new pixels. And the support is very fast and helpful

premiumpatikeus
Serbia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 11, 2023

Used for a few days now and works great, hopefully more features to come in future updates. I think a manual feed selection would be a great feature.

BAZAAR BOUTIQUE
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
January 3, 2023

It was exellent i had some problems than I tried to contact to fix them and it was very fast so it did leave a very good impression in me.

iBUYITFIRST
Kosovo
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
December 13, 2022

Great Support service ,Easy to use and just AN AMAZING experience overall

GalaxyOrb
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 8, 2022

The attention they gave me on this app was outstanding. Customer service helped me a lot, and mostly Christine!

Top Odors G
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
December 6, 2022

Jag använde denna appen för att koppla en pixel. Det var bra att supporten var så hjälpsam och kunde lösa mina problem.

HairCurls SE
Sweden
Time spent using app: 42 minutes
November 8, 2022

The app is very Easy to install and to setup. And the support service is very fast and efficient. thank you

SNRKL
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 26, 2022

THIS REP WAS NICE AND AMAZING AND HELPED ME WITH EVERYTHING I NEEDED HELPW WITH, SUCH A DOPE AND WONDERFUL PERSON

Laterra’s-Hair-and-Beauty-Collection-LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
October 15, 2022

I had issue with my pixel tracking, and the very good support team helped me make fix the issue. I recommend it :)

Trendly
France
Time spent using app: 21 days