Overall rating
3.5
Counts per rating level
  • 40% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
March 12, 2024

Implementing Planet has been a meaningful step in making it possible for us to achieve carbon neutrality in our shipping operations. It's part of our broader plan, but every bit helps and given it's ease of use and administration, it's a no-brainer for us.

Perfectly Natural Soap
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Shopify replied March 25, 2024

Thanks for the review and for making sustainability an important part of your brand!

March 12, 2024

Great app to very easily assist with carbon offsetting. Super helpful to our business.

Horsham Coffee Roaster
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Shopify replied March 25, 2024

Thanks so much for the feedback! We're thrilled to be able to help your business!

April 16, 2024

It's a smart app designed to do something meaningful and useful for the environment we live in. Each of us can do our part with our way of life and daily habits.

LifeItaly
Switzerland
7 days using the app
Shopify replied April 18, 2024

Thanks so much for the feedback!

April 18, 2024

PLANET is an excellent application because it eliminates shipping costs and acts significantly with its plans and initiatives in favor of the environment for a long period of ten to a thousand years.

DIGITAL OFFICE ELECTRONIC
Italy
21 days using the app
Shopify replied April 22, 2024

We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks so much!

April 27, 2024

Sono felice di dare una mano a migliorare le condizioni del nostro pianeta, i clienti acquistano più volentieri, sono iniziative molto belle, se tutti facessimo la stessa cosa sicuramente vivremmo in un mondo migliore.

Eternal Parquet
Italy
About 1 month using the app
Shopify replied May 13, 2024

Grazie mille per far parte del commercio sostenibile!

March 26, 2024

Great initiative. Very easy to get set up and running.

Aurelia Soapworks
Sri Lanka
4 days using the app
Shopify replied March 27, 2024

Thanks so much for the feedback! We really appreciate it.

March 28, 2024

Great inicinative easy to set up and use

Liberated Eyewear, Inc.
United States
6 days using the app
April 11, 2024

"Forestal Store is a beacon of sustainability and conservation excellence. With a vast array of eco-friendly products and a commitment to responsible sourcing, this five-star establishment stands at the forefront of preserving our planet. From biodegradable utensils to sustainable forestry practices, Forestal Store empowers customers to make environmentally conscious choices while actively contributing to the preservation of our precious ecosystems. Shopping here isn't just a transaction; it's a pledge to safeguard our planet for generations to come.

Forestal Store
United States
4 minutes using the app
Shopify replied April 15, 2024

Thanks so much for the feedback. We appreciate it!

September 8, 2023

Ethical Bedding.

Strongly recommend all shopify store owners to download and utilise this app, which in some way will offset the damage that we all do to the planet.

App is easy to set up and use, so there are no excuses! :)

Ethical Bedding
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
January 17, 2024

Great App!

Villegas Editores
Colombia
About 2 months using the app