Platoria AI Review Testimonial

Platoria AI Review Testimonial

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

December 27, 2023 · Changelog

Languages

English

Works with

Google Search Result Rating, Google Shopping and SEO, Artificial Intelligence

Increase sales & trust by displaying AI product review summaries even for products with zero reviews

When your products have yet to receive customer reviews, Platoria's advanced artificial intelligence can help you. By scraping review comments from vendors globally who sell identical products, it provides a consolidated summary of thousands of user reviews per product. Display star ratings within your store and on search engines that eclipse those of all your competitors. With our AI product review summaries, you no longer have to plead for testimonials or resort to fake comments.

When your products have yet to receive customer reviews, Platoria's advanced artificial intelligence can help you. By scraping review comments from vendors globally who sell identical products, it provides a consolidated summary of thousands of user reviews per product. Display star ratings within your store and on search engines that eclipse those of all your competitors. With our AI product review summaries, you no longer have to plead for testimonials or resort to fake comments. more
  • Feature a compact and informative AI-generated review summary for each product
  • Works with any product that has user reviews and testimonials on the Internet
  • Display an average star rating and total review count for each product
  • Increase SEO in comparison to other review apps due to very high star ratings
  • Improve your social proof through artificial intelligence

Product review features

  • Display options: All reviews page, Review highlights, Review summaries, Star ratings, Testimonials, Top reviews
  • Ways to collect reviews: Import and export, Review migration, Review syndication

Pricing

7-day free trial

Free

Free

  • 1-3 Products
  • Email Support

Basic

$7.50/month

  • 4-10 Products
  • Boosted SEO
  • Email Support

Standard

$35/month

  • Everything in Basic
  • 11-50 Products
  • 24/7 Support
  • Full Customization

Pro

$95/month

  • Everything in Standard
  • 51-150 Products
  • Priority in Queue
  • Upgrade to Enterprise Plan Possible

Free

Free

  • 1-3 Products
  • Email Support

Basic

$7.50/month

  • 4-10 Products
  • Boosted SEO
  • Email Support

Standard

$35/month

  • Everything in Basic
  • 11-50 Products
  • 24/7 Support
  • Full Customization

Pro

$95/month

  • Everything in Standard
  • 51-150 Products
  • Priority in Queue
  • Upgrade to Enterprise Plan Possible

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

7 reviews

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 18, 2024

We had a little issue, but Stan from support fixed it in an hour! The app looks great and shows social proof uniquely. Thumbs up!

Tech Oasis
United States
11 days using the app
Platoria GmbH replied April 19, 2024

Hey,

Stan actually here, thanks for the kind words!

Every store is a bit different, so we try to please every user by customizing the app to everyone's needs. If there is anything else, feel free to reach out to us again.

April 12, 2024

Their onboarding process is actually better than for any app I've seen :)) Nice explanatory videos!

SparkleSpot
United States
9 days using the app
Edited February 15, 2024

EDIT: Initially, I had to limit my rating due to the app's pricing structure not being ideal for my large-scale product catalog. However, I have to give massive credit where it's due - the owner reached out proactively to understand my needs. They then worked tirelessly to create a custom solution tailored to my business, exceeding my expectations.

The app itself is fantastic – beautifully designed, intuitive to use, and delivers powerful results. But what truly sets it apart is the unmatched level of communication and thoughtfulness demonstrated by the owner. I'm immensely grateful for their dedication and for enabling me to leverage the app's benefits across my entire product range. Highly recommended!

Pets Paradise
United States
22 days using the app
Platoria GmbH replied February 9, 2024

Hello,

I'm glad we could come up with a solution together. Our app is unique in the Shopify app store because it uses very advanced technology, allowing stores to see much better results than with any other app.

We provide the future of how reviews will be displayed, and we're thrilled to have you as an early beneficiary of these advancements.

February 16, 2024

The Platoria team is awesome and helped me with all of my support inquiries very quickly. All-around awesome app and basically the only app on the Shopify App Store offering these curated AI reviews by going out and finding them for specific products across the web. Super cool.

Direct Freezers
United States
9 days using the app
January 19, 2024

The installation of the plugin was quite straightforward and hassle-free. Once I was on the plugin dashboard it was pretty clear with simple CTA to generate AI review summaries and choose the product for which I would like to generate the reviews.

Next, in the customization section I just had to place where I would like to have the review block, and voila! It's done, quite simply and smoothly.

PumpCrew
Germany
13 days using the app
Platoria GmbH replied January 20, 2024

Big thank you for those kind words! We will do anything to continue improving our technology to make social proof more accessible to anyone.

All the best,
Stan

Data access

This app needs access to the following data to work on your store.

Learn why in the developer's privacy policy.

View personal data

Store owner

  • Store owner

    Name, email address, phone number, physical address

View and edit store data

Products, Online Store

  • Edit products

    Products or collections

  • Edit your Online Store

    Theme

About this app

Launched

December 27, 2023 · Changelog

Languages

English

Works with

Google Search Result Rating, Google Shopping and SEO, Artificial Intelligence

Built by Platoria GmbH

About Platoria GmbH

4.6 average rating

6+ months building apps for the Shopify App Store

Max-Kohn-Str. 1, Nuremberg, 90451, DE

Support

Send a message

+4915788053838

support@platoria.com

More apps like this

2.2 out of 5 stars 4 total reviews Free to install
Collect product reviews & photos that inspire customers to buy
5.0 out of 5 stars 2 total reviews 7-day free trial
Reseller? Leverage reviews of your products from other sites.
Free
Build trust with photo and video reviews and questions.

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days