Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use interface, quick customization, and beneficial features like in-app purchases, secure checkout, and push notifications. Many have seen business growth, increased revenue, and improved customer retention. The support team is noted for their prompt responses and expertise. The app's analytics feature is valued for facilitating data-driven decisions. Merchants find the app cost-effective and credit it for a high return on investment.

August 1, 2023

Really worst service nowadays, never responding to any issues!!! guy this way of work doesnt help in growing, its an alarm!!!

VIKA Boutique
India
Over 6 years using the app
Edited March 21, 2022

Unfortunately after 2 years on the Enterprise Plan due to the very slow response every time we needed to change / improve something on our app, we have decided to look for another app builder solution.
We have asked for the multi-region function to be removed 3 weeks ago and this hasn't been done yet.
I have pointed our disappointment per email several times, but the response time for dealing with our request has not improved at all. (March 21, 2022) Absolutely beautiful ! Fantastic ! The team is gorgeous, Sumant one of the experts there is just perfect ! He has made a beautiful App for me and supported me all the way ! I strongly recommend it ! (November 18, 2019)

Magazin Romanesc "Hermannstadt"
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
Plobal Apps Inc replied November 18, 2019

Hi Nick,

Thank you so much for the positive review. The team is thrilled to know that you are loving your new mobile app.

Best,
Team Plobal

March 11, 2022

Tried to get in touch with support for a few days and have been ignored completely the whole time, was great until we needed help

HWB Car Parts
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Edited July 28, 2019

You cannot hide specific products on app, their way to solve this problem is ridiculous. which is make you cannot checkout.
And today I saw this app delete from my app automatically.
Not too good experience.
And it charged me 3,184USD because of it's not normal deleting process.
Worst experience on shopify.
I was so disappoint that shopify allow this thing happened.

Dgilife
Taiwan
Over 1 year using the app
Edited January 27, 2020

I used to use this app but I paused my store and deleted the app long ago, yet I received email today about being charged for a recurring bill of THOUSANDS of dollars. I hope this review will be responded otherwise I will have to contact shopify.

Jan-27 update: they told me to wait until today, but they did not get back to me, nor give me any guide on what to do. The payment is posted on my credit card.

BestieCosme
Canada
About 1 year using the app
Edited January 24, 2020

NEVER enter into plans with them, and NEVER INSTALL this app, because when you just subscribe to a plan, you can't just uninstall the app and future billing are cancelled, NO NO NO, you will pay every month even if you don't have this App on your apps and Sales Chanel. And the APP is awful so just don't try it. I hope everyone could see this message to just don't lose their money and time.

FuturXwear
France
2 months using the app
March 21, 2018

how do i know whether any customers is viewing my store?

Khk Mall
Singapore
17 days using the app
Edited July 13, 2022

SCAM! a team of 3 designers worked on the app during 15 days awaiting the aproval to lauch the app. Finally Plobal came back with "we only work with sellers with +2.5 million of revenue per year, we cant work with your store." Checking the other reviews seems like they are fake/paid reviews AMazon style

FixOEM:Refacción Celular+Gaming
Mexico
14 days using the app
March 1, 2017

Customers are complaining about the type of access the Google app has to the phone:

Phone
Photos and Media Files
WiFi Connection Information
Device ID and Call Information

Even our friends refused to install the APP
Ill stop at that

Gracehats
United States
14 days using the app
October 8, 2017

Every single positive review on here is fake. We were prompted to customize our app and then wait 24-48 hours for them to make the app and then after 4 days we contacted them and they told us we needed to customize our app which we already did. Do not waste your time. I have went through every app maker in Shopify and have not found one decent app maker. Better searching online to make a professional app.

Spree Spot
United States
7 days using the app