Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, robust features, and seamless Shopify integration. They value its ability to categorize brands and products, schedule push notifications, and create mobile apps for their stores. The customization and reporting capabilities are praised for aiding data-driven decisions. Merchants also commend the automatic syncing with Shopify stores for simplifying business management. The responsive customer support and commitment to continuous improvement are also highly appreciated.

January 19, 2024

Plobal Apps is a great way to increase your businesses brand exposure and sales. It allows a brand to offer a direct and more intimate sales experience to its customers. The Plobal Apps team is super responsive and very helpful with getting your app up and running, We highly recommend them.

butterbykeba.com
United States
About 4 years using the app
November 16, 2023

Plobal apps team has been amazing. Simal from the sales team went above and beyond to first understand our needs and share it with the development team. They made a customized app for us that had many challenges due to the nature of our marketing strategy. The team did everything to adapt to our needs.
I highly recommend them if you need a personalized app (we integrate with Selly and Growave so we needed a hybrid app with social login which was not easy).

I will definitely use their service for our other businesses.

Highly recommended!

CHUU
Hong Kong SAR
6 months using the app
August 30, 2023

Plobal Apps has been great to work with. I am not very computer savvy and they made everything very user friendly to get up and running!! highly recommend.

Virtue Soap Company
United States
2 months using the app
June 19, 2023

Plobal Apps has been great for our business over the last year. Easy to navigate and make changes. We have seen amazing growth on our app month after month. Sara has also been amazing as my account manager. She gets anything I need done. Also follows up with me. I highly recommend plobal apps for anyone looking to create a mobile app for their shopify store. Keep up the great work!

Fragrance Canada
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
June 26, 2023

Plobal is a game-changer for our business! From the moment we started using it, our productivity soared and our operations became smoother than ever. The interface is intuitive, and we were up and running in no time. It offers a comprehensive range of integrations tailored to our needs, including robust reporting capabilities for data-driven decisions. Sara has always been approachable & her insights have always been helpful. We highly recommend this app to any business seeking improved efficiency and success. It's simply outstanding!

Distacart
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
June 14, 2023

We like that it reacts quickly to updates, good user experience, intuitive, easy to use, and allows brands and products to be categorized very well.
Practical for push notifications as they can be scheduled and allows you to check a preview before sending the final version.

Jet Mexico
Mexico
Over 2 years using the app
May 9, 2023

Plobal has been a complete game changer for our business. From switching over after working with two other mobile app companies, the support and tech experience at Plobal is like no other. From the day we switched, to even over a year later, the support is top notch. 10/10 recommend for any brand, no matter how big or small you are. You will not be disappointed with the features and support you get from Plobal and their team.

STYLES BY SOMA
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 27, 2023

Highly recommended App. The best platform that can be used to move from a website to a successful app.
A big thank you for Deeksha who has helped us with the setup, brainstorm of new ideas to reach higher App installs and improvement of user experience on the app, in addition to installing campaigns. She was very supportive in each customization needed and implementing it quickly with the technical team.

Qiyorro
Qatar
4 months using the app
May 31, 2023

We've been with plobal for just over a year and there have been a lot of obstacles, but the team has been super helpful with getting us to where we need to be! Sara is our CSM and has been the BEST! The App has been a huge success for us!

BuddyLove Clothing Label
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 24, 2023

Our company had been talking about getting an app for years. We finally took the plunge and we’re so happy it was with Plobal. It’s been a very easy and user-friendly experience. Their team is knowledgeable and resourceful. And our CSM, Deeksha, has been absolutely wonderful to work with. She really cared for our brand’s success with the app every step of the way and ensured that all of our questions and concerns were met in a timely manner. We definitely recommend working with Plobal!

L'ovedbaby
United States
4 months using the app