Reviews (90)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
January 26, 2019

it won't work from its crap.

i don't think would be work

I don't recommend this

After using this app i didn't getting any improve in page speed.

SlashCart
United States
1 day using the app
Plug in Useful replied March 5, 2019

Hi Russell, Sorry to hear this. I see that you had the app installed for a very short amount of time and never got in touch us with any issues you encountered.

This is where it gets quite weird. It seems your shop quickly opened and then closed down, the main email address shown on your shop doesn't exist, and you have connections to a Shopify app developer...

Something doesn't add up here, but it would be great to hear from you. I'd love to help you out with your speed if this is genuine. Drop me a mail to daniel@pluginuseful.com.

Daniel
CEO & Founder, Plug in Useful

January 24, 2020

It didn't made my site faster. It made it slower actually. Slower on mobile and on PC, too. Don't try it.

Mieunici
Romania
About 14 hours using the app
Plug in Useful replied January 28, 2020

Concerned to hear that. Our app makes image and code files smaller. Smaller files are loaded faster so I am surprised to hear that your shop is slower after the optimization.

I can help you identify opportunities to speed up your shop by performing a custom speed analysis. If you'd like me to do this for you, please send us a message at help@pluginuseful.com.