Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited April 22, 2020

I want to say that Eugene and his great customer service and quick fixing of my issues, has made me a customer. It was pretty at the beginning, but Eugene saved the day and I am a believer. I am happy to be in on the beginning of this app's creation. They are most certainly willing to listen. Good JOB!

Facewear Fashions
United States
9 months using the app
May 13, 2020

Customer support is fast and helpful. They answered all my questions. App itself does exactly what I was looking for. Recommend.

sustemsi
United States
3 months using the app
June 15, 2020

Perfectly! Everything you need in just a few minutes to create a pre-order button. I highly recommend it!

My Home Pub
United States
2 months using the app
TenGrowth replied June 19, 2020

Thank you for review from TenGrowth team😀

May 21, 2020

I’m happy I found this app! It saves my time and money. Plus fast and competent support. Thank you:)

bushwalk
Canada
About 2 months using the app
March 24, 2020

Great app! It just works out of the box! Simple, clear settings - enabled and running. Let's see how it will work.

Velo Mate
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 24, 2020

Perfect for a free app. I would recommend. Super easy to use and works great! No coding needed. Just great!

Spike and Sparrow
Germany
About 1 month using the app
March 26, 2020

Used the individual pre order settings to display the out of stock messages for the products in my store. Helping me a lot with the displays.

Brave Comfort
United States
28 days using the app
March 26, 2020

Helpful as it can let me customize the pre-order button. Let me add the text of my own choice. Good experience!

Poppy's Cookshop
United Kingdom
19 days using the app
March 26, 2020

Boosted my revenue during the preorder period. This app is helping me a lot and everything is according to mentioned in this app.

Mitch Bogen
United States
19 days using the app
March 28, 2020

The app is easy to use without coding. You can also change the text of the button in what you need and add a description. The staff is really helpful to solve all questions in fast time, I recommend this app. Thank you Eugene for your time. Svetlana

Siberica Swim
Italy
15 days using the app