Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 19, 2024

Great supporting app, I've used plenty similar in the past but Wisepops is very intuitive, easy to work around and set up fast great looking campaigns that reach a wide range of demands, it can help give a business significant performance benefits in multiple areas at a fair price.

Nkuku
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
February 29, 2024

Exceptional App for Reducing Bounce Rates and Enhancing Customer Interaction!

This app has truly transformed the way I engage with my website visitors. Since installing, I've seen a remarkable decrease in my bounce rate, thanks to its intuitive and effective popups.

The selection of campaigns available is impressive, allowing for a diverse range of strategies to engage with visitors effectively, and the interface is incredibly easy to navigate- allowing me to design sleek and seamless popups that perfectly align with my brand.

Great customer service too. Their prompt and helpful responses have made integrating popups into my website a breeze.

Overall, I highly recommend Wisepops to any Shopify store owner looking to enhance their customer interaction, reduce bounce rates, and ultimately improve conversions.

Jumble
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
November 21, 2023

One of the best support teams out there. A lot of apps do the same thing these days and for me, it is always about the support team of the app that makes the decision when choosing. Wisepops is not only a great tool and easy to use, but it also has some of the best people working there - always being helpful, understanding your needs, and above all else great to deal with! Couldn't be happier.

Cornish Beds
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
November 22, 2023

The app works good, and has a lot of features.

But, the pricing feels unfair, it charges you based on total pageviews, even if the majority of these views arent using the apps pop ups. One customer going through 10 pages at once is 10 pageviews.

Also the app stops working entirely if you go over these pageviews, and you have to either pay for a much more expensive tier.

Also they are tracking these pageviews so you have to trust they are measuring it accurately.

International Beauty Services & Supplies
Canada
8 months using the app
November 20, 2023

Easy to install, easy to use, fairly complete customization and classic but effective data collection.

Nutrimuscle
Belgium
27 days using the app
November 22, 2023

Complètement satisfait, nous recommandons. Rapide, facile à prendre en main et efficace.
Chez OMAJ, nous utilisons Wisepops depuis maintenant 6 mois et en sommes très satisfaits. Les segmentations sont sont nombreuses et faciles à configurer, l'UI est également très bien pensée. Un plaisir à utiliser au quotidien.

OMAJ
France
7 months using the app
May 25, 2023

We use Wisepop as a real marketing tool, to collect opt-in the easiest way in compliance with our strong brand identity. They offer multiple ways to customize and display pop-ups at every step of our customer journey, due to their really good segmentation of visitors. It is very easy to connect with Shopify and Klaviyo as well. We strongly recommend this app !

SOI PARIS
France
About 2 years using the app
Wisepops replied May 25, 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Wisepops! We're thrilled to hear that it has been an effective marketing tool for you, allowing seamless customization and display of pop-ups and notifications throughout your customer journey.
We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to support your marketing efforts! 💜

The Wisepops team

July 24, 2023

Easy to use, friendly support, and great performance! We've seen a significant boost in conversions since installing!

Goddess Provisions
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
November 15, 2022

Wisepops is incredibly intuitive. Many options for deign with A/B testing, targeting, segmenting. We have been very pleased!

I.E. Green Tea
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Wisepops replied November 16, 2022

Thanks for your review, David. We sincerely appreciate it! And we're glad you are taking advantage of all our features and finding value in them. 🙌

April 22, 2022

A few clicks and the app was installed. Literally 10 minutes later I had a popup created that checked to see if the product was in stock, if not, the popup would appear with info on when the item would be back in stock.
Well done!!

RockItCool
United States
3 months using the app
Wisepops replied September 21, 2022

Hi!
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your experience with Wisepops. It's lovely to receive such positive feedback and I will share your comments with the team.
Lisa