Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy setup, design of pop-ups, and advanced targeting features, particularly the "exit intent popups" which are seen as a game changer for conversions. It's praised for its quick support, ability to build mailing lists, offer subscriber discounts, and its variety of customizable templates. Many appreciate its fast installation, good integrations, and the great free version it offers.

March 21, 2018

Great app! love it with full access and all that you need for your e-commerce store

Wildmatterarts
Israel
9 months using the app
November 17, 2020

Coming from a non-tech savvy individual, this is one of the apps I actually don't break a sweat when utilizing. It's easy on the eyes and very easy to follow. PLUS, customer service is fast and wonderful to deal with. We love the integration with Shopify and just makes things better. We are opting for the free plan right now but have an option to use 3 other paid plans, too. Great job, POPTIN!

boone n' crockett childrens clothier
United States
9 months using the app
November 26, 2020

Great app, very useful for any kind of popups (newsletter, visitor leaving website, discount), and very easy to use! I definitely recommend it.

Neptunes Co
France
9 months using the app
April 16, 2021

Very good changeable pop ups. And very fair offer. Can recommend this app to anyone who needs pop up

Kurisan
Austria
9 months using the app
October 22, 2020

New to poptin and had a few issues with code placement for an inline form. After going around in circles for a while, contacted poptin support and the issue was resolved within a few hours.Support were also willing to offer some additional advice that was not directly related to the poptin app.

Ultimate Tropicals
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
October 12, 2019

customer service rocks! just helped me out really quick when first pop up wasn't firing... thanks guys

Sweet And Loco LLC
United States
8 months using the app
Edited March 1, 2021

I just had to request assistance to reload the app and Tomer logged in and performed the correction very quickly. This app is very easy to use and create the pop up ads.
I just downloaded this app to help me create pop ups for my store. The creation process was very easy to navigate and allowed for much customization. I had an issue getting it onto my site but after contacting them they found and solved the issue very quickly. I highly recommend this app especially if you don't want to be locked into cookie cutter forms.
Rob

DesTnationApparel.com
United States
8 months using the app
September 23, 2021

It is a great tool and very easy to use. I highly recommend it!!!!! Just loved it... And its support team are just great.

orosergio
Canada
8 months using the app
December 30, 2020

Optin is very easy to use, the drag and drop pop-up builder is very nice to use! You can make the pop-ups look exactly like your brand very easily.

Blue Eagle CLP
United States
8 months using the app
January 16, 2023

Fácil de usar y atrae a muchos clientes! Tienen muchas opciones de diseño y además hace que los descuentos se vean atractivos.

Hugo y Gino
Mexico
8 months using the app