Reviews (388)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for creating engaging pop-ups with a user-friendly interface and quick setup. It offers features like cookie notifications, product add-on suggestions, and advanced targeting, including "exit intent popups" that boost conversions. The design process is simplified with a variety of templates and a drag-and-drop builder. The customer support team is praised for their quick and helpful responses. The app integrates seamlessly with Shopify and even offers a free version with high-quality templates. Merchants appreciate its simplicity, efficiency, and effectiveness in building mailing lists and encouraging customer engagement.

October 19, 2020

app works fantastic, their support team is so so helpful. I am very impressed with their response time + help! Yall rock! thank you !

Born Dead Clothing®
United States
4 months using the app
April 1, 2021

Great customer service. Nirupama was very helpful when I had questions. I look forward to using this app more in the future.

Science of Voyage
United States
4 months using the app
May 14, 2023

Poptin is pretty easy to use and work with. Their customer support is above satisfaction. Fast service, helpful, and very responsive. Highly recommended if wanted to add popup to your website.

KSZ E'Panoui Homes
United States
4 months using the app
January 14, 2021

Loving this app as it is super easy to nagivate and use! Customer support was fast and efficient too! Even though I am on free version, their service was good! Keep it up!

My Home Hutch
Singapore
4 months using the app
February 4, 2021

The app is super easy to use and the customizations on the popup are endless. Customer support is also very nice and helped me through my problems. Highly recommend this app.

Bright Whites Company
United States
3 months using the app
December 2, 2021

The customer support is also quick and helpful.
Right now I am using a simple pop-up triggered by exit intent and its working fine.

Swoniga
Morocco
3 months using the app
Edited July 31, 2020

easy to customize...even for beginners. Backed with a fast & friendly support. Never did that before, but it turned out to be super easy. Can´t wait to use it more often... Recommended!!!

Eisdieler
Germany
3 months using the app
June 8, 2021

This app works great for collecting leads and emails using forms, pop ups etc...Plus the chat support is also great. One should definitely try it ou

Care n Cure Online Pharmacy Qatar
Qatar
3 months using the app
November 4, 2022

Very nice pop ups and customer service, We use it to recover the carts, it shows when the user adds something to the cart and then continues navigating.

MU the brand
Spain
3 months using the app
November 25, 2019

We could not be more please with this app. Great design possibilities, plus reporting metrics which we didn't have before. It works seamlessly with our site and we highly recommend it!

Mighty Bright
United States
3 months using the app