Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable templates and designs that enhance customer engagement and subscriptions through sales banners and popups. Many commend its performance, efficiency, and valuable data insights like conversion rates. It's versatile, used for various purposes such as email collection and sales promotion across different industries. The customer service, especially from Oriana and Jean, is highly praised. Some merchants report increased click rates on their websites after using the app.

Edited June 29, 2023

At first I thought: Cool free app. But after I saw that a "Rate me" popup appears on the store page I immediately deactivated the app. Such a "Rate me" popup in the admin area is fine but definitely not on the public store page. For the fact that you can not turn it off (eg by purchase) and that you are not pointed out in each case a star deduction.

EDIT 2023-06-29: After the comment from the developers I tested it at it really seems that the popup only appears when I'm logged in in the admin area. I'm upgrading the rating by one star. One star remains deducted for the lack of information on the subject. If that is made up for somewhere in the app, there is the last star also ;-)

postrz
Germany
1 day using the app
Autoketing replied June 28, 2023

We apologize for the Rate me popup. Only you see the popup. Your customers don't see it. The popup shows for store owner and admin only. I hope you will consider to rate our app again if you're satisfied with features after using it for a while.
Thanks so much

May 30, 2023

I think this is a great app that really helps creating nice pop-ups, although it could do with more styling options and design tools.

Louët Feisser
Netherlands
11 days using the app
Autoketing replied May 30, 2023

Our team is very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

Edited May 12, 2023

Très bonne application. Les différents templates sont travaillés et permettent de booster les taux de conversion.

Calisthetics
France
4 days using the app
Autoketing replied May 12, 2023

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

May 21, 2023

GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOODDDDDDDD

JWEYRO
Egypt
2 months using the app
Autoketing replied May 22, 2023

Thank you so much for your rating. We're very happy to support you.
Please contact us if you have any problems.

Regards

December 10, 2021

Some limitations, but overall, decent app for popups. Will be keeping this for the time being. Hope the dev team can add in more functions such as enabling changing of font size.

SNIFF & SNUFF
Singapore
About 2 years using the app
Autoketing replied December 10, 2021

Thanks for your feedback. We will improve our app in the next version.
Please contact us if you have any questions.

Regards

April 22, 2022

Für eine kostenlose App bin ich sehr zufrieden. Nur das man einen noch bevor man seinen popup erstellt hat die ganze Zeit die App zu bewerten ist ärgerlich. Hab jetzt eine Bewertung geschrieben hab die App aber gerade erst installiert. Einfach zu bedienen bis jetzt.

arabest
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
Autoketing replied April 24, 2022

Thanks for your review. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. It'd be great if you can update the rating stars after you experience our app and satisfy with it.

October 26, 2022

Mi piace molto questa app, è facile, intuitiva e bella da vedere. Avrei preferito qualche funzionalità in più, ma visto che si tratta di un'app gratuita sono molto soddisfatta.

REINA STORE
Italy
About 1 year using the app
Autoketing replied October 26, 2022

It's great that you choose our app to use for your store. Hope that it can help your business develop. We're always by your side to support you.
Don't hesitate to contact us when you have any issues.

Best regards,

December 23, 2022

freeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeefreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeefreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeefreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeefreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

GM - Tech Store
Brazil
8 months using the app
Autoketing replied December 23, 2022

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

July 5, 2022

une super appli pour ceux qui veulent créer leur boutique, L'application était très facile à configurer. merci beaucoup

ninoartesio
France
5 days using the app
Autoketing replied July 5, 2022

C'est formidable que vous choisissiez notre application à utiliser pour votre magasin. J'espère que cela peut aider votre entreprise à se développer. Nous sommes toujours à vos côtés pour vous soutenir.
N'hésitez pas à nous contacter en cas de problème.

July 18, 2022

I am using to increase subscriptions to me newsletter. There is a corner pop up that is covering my logo so not sure how this is gonna work. Still testing

Ellen Hathaway
United States
About 15 hours using the app
Autoketing replied July 18, 2022

Thanks for your feedback. We will check corner pop up and send an email to support you.
Please check your email inbox.