Reviews (172)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, versatility, and range of customization options. It's praised for driving sales and building customer bases through unique popups. The app's reliable performance, high click rates, and free cost are also valued. Merchants find the data and analytics provided, such as conversion rates, beneficial. The customer support team is noted for being responsive and helpful. Suitable for businesses of all sizes, it's used for creating promotional banners and email collection popups.

January 25, 2024

great easy

DIZZY TEES
Australia
About 1 month using the app
June 12, 2023

Great app so far. It was effortless to apply the Sales Banner template to our site. I also use their recommended product app and their SEO app. Thank You

Foodgles Marketplace
United States
About 2 months using the app
Autoketing replied June 12, 2023

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely

July 15, 2023

Took me a minute to figure out how to use, but once I understood everything it was easy to generate.

TwistingNewFates
United States
3 months using the app
Autoketing replied July 17, 2023

Our team is very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

July 13, 2023

Love it. Super easy! I truly appreciate how simple this software it. I truly love it so much. Thank you!

Kinks & Curls Boutique
United States
6 months using the app
Autoketing replied July 16, 2023

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

June 19, 2023

I recommend this app. I can manage everything easily. There are some very beautiful and various templates. Thanks a lot !

Shop Lakay
Haiti
6 days using the app
Autoketing replied June 19, 2023

Thank you so much for your rating. We're very happy to support you. Our team will investigate your feedback to improve our app.
Please contact us if you have any problems.

Regards

June 28, 2023

I like the fact that it is free and easy to use. Had difficulty at first but was able to fix it. Nice one.

Taan Uniforms
Canada
10 days using the app
Autoketing replied July 16, 2023

We're very happy that you spend your time rating our app. Your review is our motivation to improve it in the future.
We're always ready to support you if you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

June 29, 2023

This app is free and makes a big difference in my store. Very user friendly and customer service is excellent.

peek-a-bubs
Australia
9 days using the app
Autoketing replied July 16, 2023

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

May 6, 2022

Love this! I have noticed a huge increase in sales since I add this app to my store. It is simple and easy to use.

Kelliena's Psychic and Tarot School
Canada
About 2 years using the app
Autoketing replied May 8, 2022

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

April 8, 2022

So far so good. I have had this app for 1 month and everything is working fine for me. Can't ask for more from a free option

Noble Doggo
United States
About 2 years using the app
Autoketing replied April 8, 2022

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

February 1, 2022

Esta app me encanto ya que es gratis, muy buenos graficos, totalmente personalizable y muy buena para conseguir ventasssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Jegaro Store
Mexico
Almost 2 years using the app
Autoketing replied February 1, 2022

Gracias por tu reseña. Hacemos todo lo posible para apoyar a los comerciantes. Sería genial que te guste nuestra aplicación.
Por favor, póngase en contacto con nosotros si tiene alguna pregunta.
Estamos listos para ayudarte.