Reviews (172)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, versatility, and range of customization options. It's praised for driving sales and building customer bases through unique popups. The app's reliable performance, high click rates, and free cost are also valued. Merchants find the data and analytics provided, such as conversion rates, beneficial. The customer support team is noted for being responsive and helpful. Suitable for businesses of all sizes, it's used for creating promotional banners and email collection popups.

January 17, 2022

Just started using it to create a promotional popup on my store, it's simple to set and works well so far.

Valentina New York
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Autoketing replied January 17, 2022

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

Edited August 28, 2022

Thank you very much for your assistance today.
My Main Popup is working along with the Teaser on my website.
Not only it is functional, but I could add my won artworks to it and it really looks awesome.
You have a FANTASTIC DAY.
SHAHLA Sonartaa.com

Sonarta.com
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Autoketing replied June 3, 2022

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

June 20, 2022

it was very easy to deal with and it took me less than 5 min to do all you need to do is pick a layout

bleue bebe
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Autoketing replied June 20, 2022

Thank you for leaving a comment. Your feedback is priceless to us.
Our team is always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

Edited September 6, 2022

This app is the bomb!~ In just a short time I have collected over 300 emails in less than a month. It's really great and not intrusive at all for customers to get annoyed.

Mid Century Modern Gal
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Autoketing replied July 24, 2022

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely

December 11, 2021

great app that does everything it is supposed to do, I get any subscription through the "subscribe now" campaign .. i think this app is the best one out there and it is for free, just need more details in the reporting section .. overall recommended, great work

RealDeal Stores
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Autoketing replied December 12, 2021

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

Edited May 20, 2022

Die App funktioniert und macht was sie soll. An manchen Stellen sind die Möglichkeiten etwas begrenzt, so können z.B. als Social Media nur Facebook, Twitter und Linkedin verlinkt werden. Aber die eigentliche Aufgabe der App wird erfüllt.

Gamers World
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
Autoketing replied May 23, 2022

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely

March 29, 2023

This apps is easy to use, exactly what I need! I received great help from Oriana and I am satisfied with the overall performance. Highly recommended!

Jovian
Malaysia
Over 1 year using the app
Autoketing replied March 29, 2023

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

October 29, 2022

The best app to configure pop ups. Intuitive has multiple settings, good design, and variety of photos. It also syncs up perfectly with the theme.

Tecniquero
Mexico
Over 1 year using the app
Autoketing replied October 30, 2022

Your review is our motivation for us to improve the service in the future. Thanks for leaving feedback and your recommendation.
Contact our team if you have any questions or problems.

Regards

February 1, 2023

It is a great app, so happy to have came across it. I do recommend it for small and larger businesses.

Hair by Grace Store
Sweden
Over 1 year using the app
Autoketing replied February 1, 2023

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

November 3, 2022

great app and helped with our website massively
great app and helped with our website massively
great app and helped with our website massively

NAYR PROJECT
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Autoketing replied November 3, 2022

We love your feedback. It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants. Hope that our app can help your business a lot.
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,