Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
January 24, 2024

Really good app, support were very helpful when we had an issue. Been running for years and it's been good the whole time.

The Real Leather Company
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
November 8, 2023

Works great for us, has lots of customization choices, and is very competitively priced.

Moccamaster USA
United States
About 1 year using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that our Hulk NPS Post Purchase Survey is working great for you and that you're finding the customization options beneficial. It makes us very happy to know that you find the pricing competitive too. We at HulkApps strive to provide a great product at a fantastic price. Thank you for the 5-star rating!

Your feedback is immensely valued, and it boosts our team's spirits to work harder and continue delivering excellent service.

Best Wishes,
The HulkApps Team

November 19, 2023

Works as expected

The Great Game
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear that the Hulk NPS Post Purchase Survey app is working as expected for you. We strive to provide a seamless user experience, so it's fantastic to know that we've met your expectations. Your feedback really matters to us in our ongoing efforts to provide top-notch service. Thank you once again for taking the time to leave us a review.

Best wishes,
The HulkApps Team

January 3, 2024

Very good!

TaDa Delivery PDE
Uruguay
6 days using the app
May 25, 2023

This app has been a great way for us to see where our customers heard about us from. We can customize it as needed and the data exports easily.

Get The Tea
United States
10 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied June 2, 2023

We are so glad to hear that our Post Purchase NPS Survey App has been meeting or exceeding your expectations.

Your feedback is really appreciated and it's great to know that our app is helping you understand where your customers are coming from. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - we appreciate it and value your input.

HulkApps Team

August 1, 2023

Extremely useful app for attribution and customer insights to inform our marketing mic moving forwards.

Gozney US
United States
Over 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied August 30, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our app. We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed using our app and that it has been useful for you! We are always looking to make improvements and your feedback is invaluable for that. If you ever have any further suggestions or comments, please let us know. Thank you again for your support.

March 2, 2023

Great app with a low price. I recommend it, it does its job very well and the customer service is always ready to help!

American Uncle
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 2, 2023

Thank you for the kind words! If you need anything else, you know where to find us.

April 22, 2023

Provides useful feedback about the customer's experience with our products and allows us to make better business decisions on product selections

This Is It Hair World
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 25, 2023

Thank you so much for the review! We are thrilled that our app provides you with useful feedback and gives you the opportunity to make better business decisions.

We truly appreciate your support and feedback!

Have a great day!

HulkApps Team

April 6, 2023

App is very useful and functional. Best thing: it had a little error which I reported to customer service. Extremely friendly and very helpful. They finally fixed the problem, which makes the app even better.

Laibmann Online Shop
Germany
5 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied June 8, 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review!
We are delighted to hear that our customer service team was friendly and helpful in assisting you with the issue you reported. We strive to ensure our customers have the best experience with our app and we are thrilled to have remedied this issue.

We appreciate your feedback and we thank you for your patience and continued loyalty.

March 9, 2023

so easy to use and very effective!!! we love using this app for collecting customer data and feedback!

Truly Lifestyle Brand Inc.
Canada
9 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 20, 2023

Thank you so much for your positive review of our App. We are glad to hear that you find it easy to use and effective for collecting customer data and feedback. We are committed to making sure our App meets all of our customers' needs and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know of your experience.