Reviews (857)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automation features, allowing scheduled social media posts across various platforms. It's known for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization options. Merchants have seen an increase in social reach and organic traffic, with some noting a boost in sales. The app offers a free plan for single channel posting and is commended for its responsive customer support.

December 18, 2019

Cool app really love it, saves loads of time and effort. I most definitely urge you to upgrade if you want to save time and make money.

Fabulous Brands
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
Post Studio replied December 18, 2019

Thank you so much for this review! 🙏

Edited September 14, 2019

First Great team, always ready to help. I Loved the app because it saved me a lot of time preparing my fb posts.

Rousez
Spain
1 day using the app
July 17, 2021

I am new to the app and set it up this morning but was having difficulty getting it to post. I love that there is a chat box on the app. Pavi got with me right away and directed me as to how to fix my problem and I am now posting! Pavi was very clear and concise with her advise. Thanks Pavi!

OhhMy! Gifts and Things, LLC
United States
1 day using the app
September 4, 2020

I installed this application, I still do not have much impressions about it, but it is convenient and automated, which makes it very easy for me.I hope it brings me success.I send love and light to all.Thank you so much

aromamoon
Bulgaria
1 day using the app
February 11, 2021

Setup is very easy, you just need to be patient and wait when you are asked to in the setup process. App looks solid and will make my life much much better by providing me with more time to spend with my kids.
Thank you, I am Very Impressed!

My Joy Deals
Canada
1 day using the app
April 26, 2021

Perfect. This is what I was looking for. Simple to work with, easy understanding. Thanks for the Wonderful App

TheHorixon
Pakistan
1 day using the app
November 9, 2020

i am experienced Facebook ads and Instagram and advertising Facebook so i want to enjoy about using

Kindlux
China
28 days using the app
March 16, 2020

i use this app and it s great , recomend for all people

metasporting
United States
1 day using the app
December 13, 2019

for some reason right after using this app , facebook started to give me the confirm its you verification and that i am human ...etc for maybe once everyday.

after around 1 week they disabled my ad account once , and then now my full account and asked for my face picture to prove its me

is this app using official API ?
and does it go with Facebook Policy ?

HowPretty
Saudi Arabia
About 1 month using the app
Post Studio replied December 13, 2019

Dear owner of HowPretty,

This is a personal verification process Facebook sometimes ask users to go through. It usually depends on Country of origin or in some other cases on additional factors that facebook does not disclose

Please allow me to help you with it and have your problem solved. It's important you know that your facebook page is still available even though you personal account may be pending verification.

Post Studio is a facebook verified app, using the API after going through a detailed review process by a facebook team member and I assure you we are 100% compliant with their policy so this situation was not caused by us in any way. We have almost 4000 happy customers who use it daily, so if such issue could be caused by the app we would have definitely been aware of it by now.

Regardless, Let me help you with our experience on this, and increase the chances to get your account verified on facebook sooner than later.
I sent you an email with my contact details so that we can get to it right away.

Looking forward to your response!

May 17, 2022

Very helpful. Spent so much time before creating posts one by one, now it does it for me. Saving so much time and driving traffic

Nana Sells
Hungary
About 23 hours using the app