Reviews (157)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to manage complex shipping setups, including unique models like offshore and multi-ZIP code shipping. It's praised for its intuitive features and seamless integration, which reportedly boost conversion rates. The app stands out for its postcode-based shipping restrictions and rates, a feature not available in Shopify's default shipping. Merchants also commend the support team for their prompt and effective help.

July 3, 2024

Great app - solved our problems well - very flexible and allows us to set up as many rates and zones as we need. One suggestion - a bulk editor function would be great when needing to do wide ranging rate updates!

Thermofans.com.au
Australia
9 months using the app
March 20, 2024

Easy to use, we have been able to exlude, include and set different rates for different postcodes without issues. I see it has a lot more functionality. The support has been the most impressive, I wish other companies had the quality of support these guys do.

Stay In Bed
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Edited April 2, 2024

Postcode Shipping has been a game-changer for my online business! Their seamless integration allows me to easily set up shipping restrictions based on postcode, ensuring smooth deliveries every time. With their prompt customer support and intuitive interface, managing shipping logistics has never been easier. Highly recommended!

Massive Discounts
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
February 8, 2024

App works for what we need, took some time to set up/have the right shopify conditions present as well. We needed to contact shopify to add calculated shipping rates because we were on a basic shopify plan (years ago). Once that was all done worked great.

The Coffee Company
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
February 11, 2024

We were trying to find a shipping app where we could set up multiple shipping rules for different product sizes and rates. Our requirements were somewhat extremely customized. The support team was extremely helpful and gave the result I was looking for, in a fast and effective way. Highly recommended.

ReadyRack
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
January 22, 2024

This app is fantastic and the support from Blanca was great in helping us out with our specific requirements for different regions and the product shipping for them within each one.

Reuben's Meal Plans
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
February 7, 2024

Great Service,Great help!!!

Stephs Gourmet Foods
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
August 22, 2023

Really helpful App and more importantly when I've had issues, I've received help very quickly. And the answer has always been right first time. Highly recommend :)

Box Of Goodies
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
November 2, 2023

We have a complicated shipping set up with multiple zones sorted by postcode along with product categories. The postcode shipping team has been very helpful throughout and post set up. App does everything we need it to do and the support is great.

Surf Society
Australia
10 months using the app
September 12, 2023

This app is nothing short of miraculous. It has breathed new life into my Shopify store. The seamless integration and intuitive features make it a breeze to use. The real magic is in the tangible results – my conversion rates have soared since I started using it.

No other app does anything similar in terms of flexibility and options for shipping - well done!

InfantBoo.com
United States
About 1 month using the app