Posterly

Posterly

by Shoptigrator

Custom Print-on-Demand City and Star Maps

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

10 reviews

Desenyo Custom Maps

Great app! worth the subscription. Customer queries and requests are responded quickly as well. Kudos to the team!

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Thank you so much for the nice review!
Have a great day :)

SoulMaps

Jesper has gone above and beyond to help me, responds quickly, and fulfills orders quickly as well. The app works well and my clients are happy with their purchases. Thanks, Jesper!

Developer reply

June 9, 2020

Thank you for your super nice review, means a lot to me! 🤩

Eternel Poster

Great app and great customer service! Easy to use and very flexible. Good products as well. When shipping to customers, tracking code is given.
I have had my store since April and couldn't be more happy about this app!

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

Thank you so much for your nice review! 🥳
Have a great day!

Orbbl

Amazing customer service, app functionality is awesome. Jesper has gone above and beyond with support tickets. Going to be a game changer!

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

Thank you for your review, it really means a lot to me :-)

Spacemap.online

I was having a problem with products not showing on my website and Jesper helped me twice to solve the problem. He also emailed me instructions for any future hassles. Thanks Jesper.

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Always happy to help, thank you for the nice review! 🤩

Under the Stars PH

The app is as good as the support service. Perfect for my store! The free marketing tools are a plus too ☺.

Developer reply

April 19, 2020

Thank you for your review 😊

Map Your Adventures

Great app! Integrates into my theme very well. Customer support has been very prompt and is very welcome to feedback to ensure the best customer experience!!

Developer reply

February 28, 2020

Thank you so much for the nice review. Have a great day!

Maperistic

Great app and easy to use, work great for both desktop and mobile
The support is also great! Super helpful and quick to respond

Developer reply

January 30, 2020

Thank you for your nice review!

printmijnplek

The app works great and has a lot of backend functionalities included. Support is really, reálly quick and efficient in helping out with any troubles or questions!

Developer reply

November 5, 2019

Thank you for your review :)

Customizaq

The works flawlessly with my theme and is very straight forward. I had some problems integrating the shipping rates but contacted support and was helped immediately. Overall great app with great support.

Developer reply

October 28, 2019

Thank you for your nice review :)