Posterly Product Personalizer

Posterly Product Personalizer

$39/month. 10-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
64 reviews
64 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
64 reviews
July 28, 2021

Great and easy to use app with awesome features. Jesper is amazing and always there for you when you need help. Highly recommended!

BIRTHMOMENT
Germany
Time spent using app: 15 days
Shoptigrator replied July 28, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words! 😊
Best,
Jesper

July 1, 2021

Though we've faced our challenges while getting the hang of this app - the entire process felt seamless and easy given how quick and helpful Jesper is with his support! We've been bugging him on the tiniest things, but he always responses quickly and with a positive attitude!

Footprints
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 3 months
Shoptigrator replied July 1, 2021

Hi buddy!
Thank you so much for taking your time to write a review of my app!
No problem I'm always happy to help out where I can 😊!
Best,
Jesper

June 23, 2021

Great support and always improving! I'm really happy with Posterly and the assistance I've been getting!

ArtMementos
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: 18 days
Shoptigrator replied June 24, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words 🥳! Enjoy the rest of your day.

Edited June 22, 2021

Excellent Excellent Excellent... The functionallity is awesome and also the customer service, thanks a lot Jasper! ... Great work

Mapagrama
Mexico
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Shoptigrator replied June 22, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! 🤩 enjoy the rest of your day!
Best,
Jesper

June 11, 2021

This app does the job perfectly, I had an issue and the support helped me quickly and fixed it, good job !

Merakeen
France
Time spent using app: 10 months
Shoptigrator replied June 12, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of Posterly 😊 Enjoy the rest of your weekend!
Best, Jesper

May 22, 2021

Even though customer support is fast and responsive, app functionality is not the best. Whichever product you add the design, it redirects it to the app special page where all the designs are present at the same time. This makes the page load really slow and it is confusing to use for customers. That is why we removed the app and focused on alternative methods. Recommendations:
- Make app design page where all designs are shown optional. Sellers will want to focus on each product and design by itself. It is not helpful to have all the designs in one page, decreases conversion and causes slow page load that causes loss of customer.
- Option to add watermark or preview text on layouts, so sellers can push customers to pay for designs as well.
- Add option to sell pdf format or design. I hope these are helpful for sellers to get an idea before the app purchase.

PixArts
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Shoptigrator replied May 23, 2021

Thanks for providing constructive feedback on my app.
I'm happy to hear you like the responsiveness of my support.

The reason the app uses a dedicated editor page is that this allows for easy installation and uninstall of the app without customers having to add code to their themes.

Regarding your recommendations:

1. The design editor does not load all designs, it loads only the elements needed for that design. Theres actually a checkmark in the settings to remove the drop down where customers can toggle designs.

If you're referring to the city maps example template. Then you can change this template if you want. Any design can be changed or added. A lot of customers add their own designs. The whole idea is that you can change the basic designs to fit your branding etc.

2. Watermarks are actually added to the preview images that are displayed in the cart.

3. For now you as the admin can download both JPG and PDF format, the app is not a digital downloads app, but it's possible to let the customers download the JPG upon purchase. I've noted down that you want to offer digital downloads in PDF format, and this should be added in the future.

Hope this brings some clarification on the topic.

Have a great day!

Best,
Jesper developer of Posterly

April 8, 2021

We have been implementing posterly for half a year and it was a good decision. It works well and delivers great designs. The support provided is very personal and quick - an answer usually comes on the same day. Suggestions for improvement are taken seriously and implemented quickly. A great example of how a good cooperation works!

WORLD'S TEXTURES
Germany
Time spent using app: 12 months
Shoptigrator replied April 8, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words! 😊 Really happy to be working with you, and all feedback is really appreciated.
Have a great day!
Best, Jesper

March 30, 2021

Amazing app and even better support! The templates are clean and supery easy to use. Jesper is really supportive. I can really recommend it :)

homeposter
Germany
Time spent using app: 12 months
Shoptigrator replied March 30, 2021

Thank you for taking your time to write this nice review!
Best,
Jesper

Edited March 22, 2021

Thanks to Jesper for his big support. As newbies we have a lot of questions about the app and he is always willing to help.

map sweet map
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Shoptigrator replied March 22, 2021

Thank you for writing a review, no problem I'm always happy to help! 😊
Best,
Jesper

March 18, 2021

Pretty good app for unique products! Excellent and friendly support for questions and 2nd level support.

printzee
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Shoptigrator replied March 19, 2021

Thank you for taking your time to write this nice review! 😊
Have a great weekend!
Best,
Jesper