Posterly Product Personalizer

Posterly Product Personalizer

$39/month. 10-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
64 reviews
64 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
64 reviews
March 12, 2021

I use this app for my starmap online shop. Currently I am setting up my products and I am really impressed how intuitive this app works. I also had a question to the customer service and got an answer immediately - Thank you Jesper for the great support!

Stella Momentum
Austria
Time spent using app: 9 months
Shoptigrator replied March 12, 2021

Thank you so much for taking your time to write a review! Means a lot to me 🥳
Have a great weekend.
-Jesper

March 9, 2021

I really love this app and have now built an entire business around it. Jesper who is the developer behind the app is very helpful and patient when it comes to support and other issues. I definitely recommend this app for everyone who plans on selling custom posters or similar. Can't wait to see what functions Jesper will add in the future, as he is constantly improving and updating the app.

CityPosters.dk
Denmark
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Shoptigrator replied March 9, 2021

Thank you for taking your time to write this review! Have a wonderful day.
Best,
Jesper

March 5, 2021

5 stars simply for the exceptional customer service! I have been through multiple product customisation apps and by far this is the best for 3 main reasons; 1. User-friendly, 2. Great interface, 3. and again EXCEPTIONAL customer service. Highly recommend!

The Minimal Stories
Malta
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Shoptigrator replied March 5, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words, it really means a lot to me! Have a wonderful weekend 🤩

March 5, 2021

Padrísima esta aplicación, Jesper te ayuda con cualquier duda que tengas y siempre están al pendiente para que estés satisfecho. Muy buena aplicación!!!

The Traveller Maps
Mexico
Time spent using app: 8 months
Shoptigrator replied March 5, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words 🥳
Have a great day!

February 13, 2021

This product is so great with so many customizing option. The support I get from Jesper is extremely helpful. 5 Star for Posterly. Thanks again for helping me to setup my site.

starsintheskies
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Shoptigrator replied February 13, 2021

Hi B. Thank you for taking your time to write a review! 😊 have a great day!
Best,
Jesper

February 6, 2021

This app is awesome! I love the customizations of this app. Jesper listens to suggestions for upgrades and this app. This is well worth it.

City and Sky
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Shoptigrator replied February 7, 2021

Thank you for taking your time to write a review 😊 it means a lot thanks!
Best,
Jesper

February 5, 2021

The app is very easy and intuitive to use. The support is great and e-mails are answered quickly. I can recommend it.

Trendmotive
Germany
Time spent using app: 7 months
January 14, 2021

I can strongly recommend this app. It´s easy to use and very good design options. Jesper is very helpful and quick. It is exactly what I was looking for. Thanks a lot!

FAMILY BY HEART
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 10, 2021

10/10 :) Excellent customer service, can only comment thus far, havent reviewed the product yet. Easy integration as well.

Sternenstädte
Germany
Time spent using app: 6 months
Shoptigrator replied January 11, 2021

Thank you for taking your time to write this nice review!
Have a great day!

January 10, 2021

Great customer Service, quick and very friendly, beautiful product, very adaptable and flexible in design!
thx

myStarCity.at
Austria
Time spent using app: 5 months
Shoptigrator replied January 11, 2021

Thank you so much for taking your time to write this review! :)
Have a great day!