Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
November 4, 2019

The app works great and has a lot of backend functionalities included. Support is really, reálly quick and efficient in helping out with any troubles or questions!

printmijnplek
Netherlands
5 months using the app
Shoptigrator ApS replied November 5, 2019

Thank you for your review :)

January 10, 2021

10/10 :) Excellent customer service, can only comment thus far, havent reviewed the product yet. Easy integration as well.

Sternenstädte
Germany
5 months using the app
Shoptigrator ApS replied January 11, 2021

Thank you for taking your time to write this nice review!
Have a great day!

April 23, 2020

I was having a problem with products not showing on my website and Jesper helped me twice to solve the problem. He also emailed me instructions for any future hassles. Thanks Jesper.

Spacemap.online
Australia
5 months using the app
Shoptigrator ApS replied April 23, 2020

Always happy to help, thank you for the nice review! 🤩

January 10, 2021

Great customer Service, quick and very friendly, beautiful product, very adaptable and flexible in design!
thx

myStarCity.at
Austria
5 months using the app
Shoptigrator ApS replied January 11, 2021

Thank you so much for taking your time to write this review! :)
Have a great day!

December 5, 2020

Recently added this app to my store, and since then there have been several changes to it to further improve it, and the level of customisation available now is fantastic, unlike any other app I've seen. The level of support from Jesper is unmatched, too. I would recommend if selling any type of personalised prints.

Moda Poster
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Shoptigrator ApS replied December 7, 2020

Thank you so much for taking your time to writing this review, it really means a lot to me, thanks!

Have a great day, and stay safe!

Best, Jesper

January 29, 2020

Great app and easy to use, work great for both desktop and mobile
The support is also great! Super helpful and quick to respond

Maperistic
Sweden
4 months using the app
Shoptigrator ApS replied January 30, 2020

Thank you for your nice review!

June 8, 2020

Jesper has gone above and beyond to help me, responds quickly, and fulfills orders quickly as well. The app works well and my clients are happy with their purchases. Thanks, Jesper!

SoulMaps
United States
4 months using the app
Shoptigrator ApS replied June 9, 2020

Thank you for your super nice review, means a lot to me! 🤩

November 24, 2020

A really good program. But the support is simply uniquely good! Very clear recommendation and I hope there will be other software solutions from you :-)

DeinLieblingsPoster.de - Personalisierte Poster
Germany
3 months using the app
Shoptigrator ApS replied November 24, 2020

Thank you for your nice review, always happy to help.
Have a great day!

November 28, 2020

Best App we ever used. Better than other and for our process also the best! Support really fast & friendly!

Poster Liebling
Germany
3 months using the app
Shoptigrator ApS replied November 29, 2020

Thank you so much for the nice review, means a lot! 😊
Best,
Jesper

November 26, 2020

GREAT APP, easy to use and a very helpfull support :) There is so many opportunities and designs available. Great job!

Homedec.dk
Denmark
3 months using the app
Shoptigrator ApS replied November 29, 2020

Thank you so much for the nice review, means a lot! 😊
Best,
Jesper