Reviews (1,957)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its advanced SMS marketing tools, including automation and drip campaigns. It's praised for boosting conversion rates and revenue, and for its ethical practices in text messaging. The customer service is highly responsive, with representatives Taylor and Meg receiving special mention. Regular updates and a clear pricing model are also appreciated. It's recommended for businesses seeking to improve customer engagement via SMS.

October 1, 2020

Only 4 stars because we haven't used it for long yet but everything seems to be working great and the support team is awesome! Zev was really fast at answering and quick with figuring out a solution!

Too Fast Online
United States
4 months using the app
January 22, 2021

I enjoyed the always quick and helpful responses from customer service : ) which is much needed since messaging across the app is often missing information and not very user friendly. Although it is a very simple tool, the setup, user flows, and UX needs the attention of a user-focused product manager. I also appreciate the payment structure and flexibility! This app provides simple SMS functions. It is not very robust or customizable, but it helps our business accomplish what we need and has helped us drive sales and retention. Again, the customer service has been exceptional. Without their support our company would have had to pass on investing in this app.

GATA
United States
4 months using the app
March 22, 2022

Im not computer savvy so navigating this app is a little hard. I do appreciate the tech chat for help.

Girlfriend Trend Boutique
United States
3 months using the app
Edited June 7, 2023

Pros: the customer service team via support chat is great. Wait times are super fast and I have solved many problems with their help! I also love the product back in stock feature is one of the options rather than an entirely separate app. Also really like the updated automations that were written for us.

Cons: A few more touch points during onboarding would have been good, and there's a few key metrics I feel are missing from analytics

Goldilocks Goods
Canada
3 months using the app
Edited September 29, 2020

Really well designed service. It's a little bit unintuitive to figure out specifics on different modules (automations, campaigns, keywords, popups, etc) and what they do exactly and where things go from there, how to find customers and see the outreach that has happened, etc. But the team was very fast to respond and eager help out, then once you get a feel for it things seem to be really easy and ROI is realized scarily quickly.

VET Tv
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited November 5, 2021

Postscript's onboarding and support team have been incredibly helpful and a joy to collaborate with!

Nguyen Coffee Supply
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 2, 2020

Customer service is very good。Customer service is very good。Customer service is very good。Customer service is very good。Customer service is very good。

eik-test
China
19 days using the app
August 2, 2022

Faith has been such a big help! I am still familiarizing myself with the platform but she has walked me through necessary steps and even created a video showing how to create a coupon. Great support! I do think the platform is hard to navigate and not super user-friendly but that might change the more I use it!

QUINN
United States
15 days using the app
December 2, 2021

I've had some issues with Postscript accidentally filtering our messages which has been hard but Michael from customer support has been such a great help with everything in regards to getting this problem figured out.

b.WR
United States
14 days using the app
October 28, 2020

Two ecommerce owners recommended this app to me and so far so good. The interface is super easy to use, fun, and has good analytics. I also like the chat feature! I deleted something by accident and a rep was very helpful in solving my issue.

After The Internet
United States
5 days using the app