Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy installation, user-friendly interface, and ability to boost customer engagement through comments and ratings. Its customization options are praised for meeting specific needs. Many commend the customer service and report increased sales after using the app. Its affordability is also a popular feature.

November 18, 2023

Terrible. Doesn't work. Only loads comments once out of 100 page loads.

Galileo FX
Italy
23 minutes using the app
POWR.io replied November 19, 2023

Hi there!

So sorry to hear about your experience with the app.

Kindly contact us directly at support@powr.io detailing the e-mail address linked to your POWR account+weblink with live POWR plugin installed so that we can look into the issue for you.

Thank you very much for your feedback&patience.

April 12, 2017

Removing app leaves script on pages you then have to manually find and remove.

Dadof5
United States
5 months using the app
April 24, 2019

Beware!!! I added this app to my store. The app didn't work properly, so I contacted support. Support said they were unable to help me because they could not find my account, and i was not a customer. I uninstalled the app, although it was setup on my store. In the meantime, this company charged me a monthly subscription fee although they were not able to find me as a customer when i needed their help. When i asked for a refund, this was the response "Refunds are issued for yearly and biennial subscriptions if cancelled within **5 days** of initial purchase." This is such nonsense. There are better apps out there.

Nettoyage
United States
9 days using the app
POWR.io replied April 24, 2019

Thanks for trying our apps. I went through your ticket history and can see that you reached out about our Comments app. Looking at the ticket I see that one of our agents was able to find an account with your email address but was not able to see a subscription created for Comments app, as this is a paid app you will see POWr branding on the Free version.

I looked at your account again and still do not see a Comments app subscription. The only charge I see on your account is for the Form Builder app which was created and charged on March 28, 2019. The Form Builder app is still active on your Shopify page.

Please reach out to our Support team with a screenshot of the charge from POWr and we will be happy to assist.

Edited December 14, 2018

It doesn't work good for me. It shows the same comments on all my products but I don't want that. I want different comments for different products.f

Amazzing Tech
Spain
4 days using the app
December 3, 2017

very bad! I have to pay when I remove it.

I Sell What I Love
United Kingdom
About 6 hours using the app