Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy installation, user-friendly interface, and ability to boost customer engagement through comments and ratings. Its customization options are praised for meeting specific needs. Many commend the customer service and report increased sales after using the app. Its affordability is also a popular feature.

April 30, 2024

Absolutely loved the experience with the POWR! Our first time using it, we reached out through their live chat feature, and Richard M. responded in just a minute. He was incredibly attentive and helpful. Not only did he quickly answer the questions, but he also went the extra mile and show us how to create a liquid code through a video demonstration.

Totally recommend this if you need an easy way to add comments to your site.

Black Forest
United States
12 days using the app
POWR.io replied May 3, 2024

Thank you so much for such wonderful feedback🤩️ It's always a pleasure to read such nice words reflecting your experience with our app and support team.
You're always welcome to contact us again anytime for any questions, concerns or suggestions, we'd love to hear from you again :)

March 22, 2017

So far so good pretty easy to use and works great.

Invisiblearmor
United States
About 7 years using the app
May 21, 2019

Straight forward, easy to use application. Delivers as advertised. Thank you!.........................

Anson Maddocks Art
United States
About 5 years using the app
November 24, 2015

Great app. Easy to install and edit

Hex Head Art
United States
About 3 years using the app
August 4, 2018

Just installed the app and it's extremely quick and simple. It allows for users to provide comments and ratings and much more. As a merchant I value customers' opinions greatly so being able to capture this and allow for a space for customers to collaborate and talk is great.

Imperium Llc
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
June 7, 2016

Useful to collect reviews from my private customers.
Still trying the app.

Chimed Creations
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
June 7, 2019

Great app, easy to use and install. Can be added on all pages on a website and it's beautiful. Highly recommended

BUniversestyle
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
September 29, 2017

Great app and easy to use, everyone should get one at your store!

Pilotbuy
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 16, 2019

Incredibly straight forward! Although the setup was easy fine tuning it is a bit tricky. In case you want to use this as a comment manager it is great. Making it work as a forum platform from the get go would be a great plus!

Remodel Advisor
United States
About 2 years using the app
November 29, 2018

Great app! I'm using it to take votes for next products to make/release. The commenting with voting function works great and is very simple. Thanks!

StadiumMapArt
United States
Almost 2 years using the app