Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, simple installation, and user-friendly interface. It's particularly beneficial for boosting sales by increasing urgency. The app offers customization options and can be placed anywhere on the site. Many merchants reported an increase in conversion rates after using it. The customer service team is highly commended for their responsiveness. The free version is appreciated for its comprehensive features and compatibility with various themes.

December 15, 2018

This works for some people I see. I can not believe this is the best app with the goal of a countdown timer in mind. Front end not delivering to the expectations. So many small improvements to be made with both design and functionality.

pysjn
Norway
About 1 month using the app
Edited November 2, 2018

I used this app to help me do more sales, it has increased impressions to my site. thank you and keep up the good work.

cookwareboutique
United States
24 days using the app
November 9, 2015

Does not work on all devices/browsers. Also there is a 4 second delay for the page to load, that results in visitor loss.

Welfmshop
United States
16 days using the app
October 5, 2018

nice application, helped me a lot, recommend it for all of you, they just need to upgrade the themes, and the colours

shop7
United Arab Emirates
15 days using the app
November 20, 2017

Great app because it work without knowing code, but it leaves a big empty space when you remove the countdown. For the money they asked this could at least be fixed.

Gruman Watches
Netherlands
10 days using the app
Edited June 7, 2019

Great Job :) Easy to use and follow would be great to have a see through background. Over all happy with it. Thanks

RF Essential
Ireland
7 days using the app
March 6, 2019

Aplicativo muito bom, falta informações como editar, nada muito dificil. parabens que tenha mais app assim

We Blossom Clothing
Brazil
2 days using the app
August 31, 2017

It looks well designed, but we could never get the last step working in order to insert the timer anywhere.

Uninstalled

Miniperro
Spain
2 days using the app
September 26, 2018

Start today, I need to learn more. I could no see anything in my page yet, so I think I need more practice using

CompraZeria.Com
Brazil
About 3 hours using the app
October 13, 2018

I tried to use your app but it is not mobile friendly at all. Your "Give feedback then Claim Rewards" bar covers a quarter of the screen. So between the keyboard, AND this review and reward thing, you can't see or do anything with the centimeter of screen you CAN see. I like the app, but not having access to my computer I'd like to be able to do it on mobile.

The Musical Paradise
United States
About 1 hour using the app