Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost sales by creating urgency. It's praised for its ease of installation, setup, and customization. The app offers a robust free version with a variety of features. It's versatile for different sales promotions and known to increase conversions and engagement, with some merchants reporting a doubling of conversion rates. The design is sleek and adaptable to various store themes. The customer support is responsive and helpful.

Edited December 20, 2015

Great Product!
But way to pricey just to be able to reset countdown.

Etc Supplies
Australia
About 1 year using the app
April 28, 2019

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

beaute pour femme
Belgium
9 months using the app
September 4, 2020

a lot of room for improvement, its not too friendly , it should be easier and faster to use with more editing options but works

Friendly Choice Store
Ecuador
6 months using the app
POWR.io replied September 24, 2020

Thanks for submitting your review for our Countdown Timer app and I am sorry to hear your experience with our app!

I'd love to help you out, and if you can provide more details on how we can improve our app better, how to make it more user friendly as well as if you had encounter any issues so I can walk you through the steps.

Please send us an email at support@powr.io and we'll be more than happy to help!

May 11, 2019

I'm just started using it, I'ts so early so give an opinion, I need some more time for an accurate review. Thank you.

Shopineli
Mexico
3 months using the app
Edited January 7, 2017

It load really slow on mobile ;/

Wb Hanndy Store
Hungary
3 months using the app
April 9, 2019

Pour le moment à ce que j'ai pu voir ça répond entièrement à mes besoin c'est facile et pratique je suis plutôt satisfait !

pandox
Réunion
3 months using the app
POWR.io replied April 9, 2019

Hi there,

Thanks for trying our app. You mentioned that it fully met your needs but was there anything else you need from an app that could give it a 5-star rating? :)

Please let us know and we will be happy to help.

November 9, 2015

Finally a working countdown timer. Exactly what i wanted.

Solesupplylongisland
United States
3 months using the app
Edited January 2, 2019

fairly new learning how to put this to use. I am lookng forward to increasing sales with this tool..

Gift In A Box
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited June 24, 2020

me gustaria que estubiera en español, o algun tutorial es español para poder entender mejor la aplicacion y su funcionamiento, para poder aprobecharla mejor. gracias

SKADISPORT
Mexico
About 2 months using the app
POWR.io replied June 25, 2020

Hi there,

So sorry this is happening for you!

Kindly contact us directly at support@powr.io detailing the e-mail address linked to your POWr account+weblinks with live POWr plugins installed so that we can look into the issues for you and come up with a relevant solution and/or workaround. Thank you very much for your detailed feedback&patience.

May 27, 2019

Good looking app, with easy to use features but annoying you have to leave feedback before you can publish.

Rosie & Cooey UK
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app