Reviews (702)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance sales by creating urgency through countdown timers. It's praised for its easy installation, customization, and user-friendly interface. Features such as custom designs and flexible placement on the site are highlighted. The app is particularly effective on product pages and for promoting flash sales. Merchants commend the responsive customer support and the functionality of the free version. Reports of increased conversion rates and sales without website slowdowns are common.

May 31, 2024

Richcarde M. provided great support. He took care of my issue within minutes. Thank you!

Vista Rustics
United States
8 months using the app
POWR.io replied June 2, 2024

Thanks a lot for the 5 stars, and glad to know you're loving the experience with our apps and support team😊️
It's customers like you that make our job wonderful!!!

June 20, 2024

Super easy & the support is helping you setting up in case.

happybrush
Germany
5 months using the app
December 2, 2023

Did everything we needed it to do and more

JazzyAnne.com
United States
Over 3 years using the app
February 18, 2022

This app is amazing! It helps our customer to tracked time so they could purchased advance for the holiday.

thespiritofchristmas
Canada
Over 6 years using the app
POWR.io replied February 18, 2022

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries and we'll be more than glad to help.

April 4, 2017

I really love this app -- It simultaneously acts as a reminder to our customers of upcoming holidays/events and creates a sense of urgency to purchase from us before time runs out. The customizing capabilities are ideal for any shop aesthetic. Definitely download!

Daddyogames
United States
Over 5 years using the app
November 13, 2018

I can't tell my experience yet. I will rate after one week of using it. I will rate in hopes of at a 5 star.

Jiana Deon
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
November 10, 2014

Highly recommend this app.

POWr Countdown Timer is a super sleek looking, but uber simple app. It is highly customizable and allowed me to easily put a countdown timer where I need it to be.

Also, I having an issue with the way the Countdown Timer was displaying in my theme. I emailed their customer support and within an hour, they responded with a quick and easy solution.

Pet Pro Supply Co.
United States
Over 4 years using the app
November 9, 2018

great app with great design and help me make a sense of urgency

Electronin
Canada
About 4 years using the app
August 31, 2015

Great app. Simple and easy to work. very recommend.

Uniq Cafe
Thailand
Almost 4 years using the app
September 7, 2023

Very helpful support! We needed to add a custom timer to a collection page and select products, and they assisted with updating the code to add the timer for our product launch. Would definitely recommend!

STOCKROOM
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
POWR.io replied September 9, 2023

Hi there,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful.

Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries and we'll be more than glad to help.