Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance sales by creating urgency through countdown timers. It's praised for its easy installation, customization, and user-friendly interface. Features such as custom designs and flexible placement on the site are highlighted. The app is particularly effective on product pages and for promoting flash sales. Merchants commend the responsive customer support and the functionality of the free version. Reports of increased conversion rates and sales without website slowdowns are common.

June 6, 2017

For beginners like us, we need to start with as much Free apps as possible. I was searching for countdown timers that are free to start. Finally, I found Powr. It's free to start and it looks good as well. Many thanks.

Cms2u
Malaysia
About 3 years using the app
May 11, 2017

We love the countdown timer, it does everything that we need in this area, love the features to add a title, to add text after, to add text that is for during the countdown and the other features. Great timer - thumbs up.

Kidzmic Beta
United States
About 3 years using the app
February 5, 2019

Very Awesome and with Custom design i really like it. With lot of features and option functionality.

lamisebeauty
United Arab Emirates
About 3 years using the app
March 6, 2019

First time trying out a countdown timer. Very easy to setup. Many great options to customize the app. Looking forward to putting it to the test of improving sales.

Southern Sugar Bakery
United States
About 3 years using the app
November 6, 2018

Thia app is very helpful and really easy to setup and use. Perfect for landing pages and sales. I do recommend.

Sobrebarba
Brazil
About 3 years using the app
May 15, 2019

Great app! Easy to use and very flexible! We've used it for several on-site countdowns, and we plan to keep using it.

Itzy Ritzy
United States
About 3 years using the app
November 12, 2018

Very easy to use, we have used other apps in the past that haven't worked properly but this one was very good! What a great app!

Body Torque
Australia
About 3 years using the app
November 23, 2016

Very simple and installation was so easy to understand. Highly recommended!

Joyce Jewellery
Australia
About 3 years using the app
September 15, 2019

very intuitive to use and versatile in what it offers. Wanted to simply add a countdown timer to our site to help generate some excitement before going live. Thank you Shopify!

The Bike Wallet
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
September 28, 2016

This app is amazing and so easy to use! It works perfectly with no glitches. Absolutely a must have for any website looking for a countdown timer.

Theolivetree
Malaysia
Almost 3 years using the app