Reviews (702)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance sales by creating urgency through countdown timers. It's praised for its easy installation, customization, and user-friendly interface. Features such as custom designs and flexible placement on the site are highlighted. The app is particularly effective on product pages and for promoting flash sales. Merchants commend the responsive customer support and the functionality of the free version. Reports of increased conversion rates and sales without website slowdowns are common.

October 30, 2018

So far so good! Easy to set up. Added to my website to countdown for cyber Monday. Feel like this helps build anticipation for the big day

SiouxSoccer
United States
11 minutes using the app
May 27, 2019

Finally. a countdown not at the very top!!! Best!!!!! Best. just need more visual options please...

PixelRetro
United States
10 minutes using the app
November 15, 2018

This was really easy to set up and use. And it is free. I think it took me 5 minutes and I had it going on my website.

Rødkilde ATV
Denmark
8 minutes using the app
February 21, 2021

I highly recommend this app, as i install and test it for one of my client store. It works just amazing.

Miniature Collectors Clocks
United Kingdom
7 minutes using the app
October 23, 2018

Really works and it helps alot to close sales and push people to actually by at the moment and not just come back

SILIEZAR'S STORE
United States
7 minutes using the app
July 21, 2019

Worked great. I just inserted the code they gave me in the Index css code page on shopify and it worked.

WW Swag
United States
6 minutes using the app
October 28, 2018

This app was perfect for what I needed, it's so easy to use and customize. You can even customize the way the numbers countdown, which was really cool and I was able to change it to fit the style of my store.

leshopclub
United States
4 minutes using the app
March 8, 2019

just what I was looking for. Solid app, thanks team! Easy to instal and helps to boost conversions nicely

BanjosBeards
New Zealand
February 16, 2019

Awesome app! :) Amazing free version as well as paid features when it starts to help. I would suggest having a hide away feature for this app. So when scrolled to the bottom you can still see the footer. :) Awesome app though really helping so far!

ALifeAwakened
Canada