Reviews (701)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance sales by creating urgency through countdown timers. It's praised for its easy installation, customization, and user-friendly interface. Features such as custom designs and flexible placement on the site are highlighted. The app is particularly effective on product pages and for promoting flash sales. Merchants commend the responsive customer support and the functionality of the free version. Reports of increased conversion rates and sales without website slowdowns are common.

Edited November 11, 2018

I needed an app to launch sales on my site, including my Black Friday Sale. This app was easy to use, had many options for customization, and was a breeze to install! I recommend this app to anyone hoping to add an easy to install timer to their store.

Brown Girls Club
United States
7 months using the app
August 26, 2017

Great app! Thank you for your help!

N33d
Australia
7 months using the app
September 10, 2017

Looks great, incredibly easy to use! Highly recommended!

Blue Prizm Trading Co
United States
6 months using the app
January 31, 2019

I used this app to add scarcity. I really like how this app ads scarcity. It would be better if this app was free

Central Leggings
United States
6 months using the app
August 26, 2017

Very nice timer, comes with lot of customisation options. Best of all, it's free.

Live Your Body
United States
6 months using the app
May 15, 2019

Great, works well and easy to install! Would recommend to any store looking for a countdown timer. Lots of customisation.

Platooners
United States
6 months using the app
Edited January 21, 2019

Great product and would highly recommend. The ease of implementing the changes to the badges was great. Thanks

Happy Frisky Pets
United States
6 months using the app
October 23, 2018

loveeee this app it really gets customers motivated

she would
United States
6 months using the app
February 25, 2019

I USED THIS APP TO PROMOTE A WEBSITE REFRESH AND NEW PRODUCT LAUNCH, VERY EXCITED TO SEE IF THIS INCREASES URGENCY.

Shopstopten
United States
6 months using the app
Edited October 31, 2018

Amazing app, easy to install, have tried a few this is by far the best one.This app is highly recommended and a must have for all online stores. Keep these great apps coming.

Moddanio
United Kingdom
6 months using the app