The Shopify App Store will have limited functionality due to scheduled maintenance on December 11 at 3:00pm UTC.
Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing client communication and acquisition through its user-friendly design and customizable templates. It's versatile, serving various purposes from contact forms to newsletter management. Merchants commend its problem-solving capabilities and the prompt, professional customer support. Suitable for all business sizes, it's noted for its affordability and features like live chat and automated emails. Its consistent performance and exceptional customer service make it a reliable choice.

November 3, 2021

What a bad app, u can't even contact the support team, due to no one will answer you, since 3 days I'm sending them inquiries with no luck, also be careful, if you use the app on ur website, the pages will load very slow and they will never answer u to solve this issue!
Saudi Arabia
2 days using the app replied November 3, 2021

Hi there,

So sorry for your bad experience.
We are third party app which is actually using Iframe and unfortunately we cannot start loading our scripts before all Shopify's scripts are executed.
Meantime if you will try to check an example of our form installed on any empty page like that you might notice that it's loading pretty fast.
Currently, we are working to improve our loading speed as much as we can to improve it.
If you have any other issues,
To contact support, simply submit a ticket trough email or use this link.

August 8, 2018

DO NOT USE THIS APP! The main thing I look for in an app is customer support. These guys are slow to respond and there are many better form builder apps at there just do your research. Also, I deleted the app within an hour and they still charged me a month later and did not refund me and stated "it is in there refund policy."

Terrible Service

Soxx Clothing
About 22 hours using the app
November 27, 2018

difficult to navigate and no live support . i tried installing . Cant find the installed page or any code to put in. There is no live chat or anyone to contact.

United States
About 21 hours using the app
Edited December 9, 2018

I used the app to building a form to register warranties for my products. It was easy to use and gave me just the options I needed. However, once I spent them time to build the form and tested it, it never would send the form info to the email that I provided. Tried many times. Then discovered that it will only take up to 25 form inputs per month. Since I built that for a Warranty Registration, I'll go through 25 in no time. Not as useful as I had originally thought. Bummer

Templar Knife
United States
About 11 hours using the app
April 28, 2017

Absolute rubbish.

Says it is FREE, but every single time you try to publish a form, it wants you to upgrade.

Misleading product. I will never use it or any other POWr plug-in. I despise being tricked into having to pay for FREE things...!!!!!

My Esolution
About 6 hours using the app
November 27, 2017

Paid to upgrade this app. Made a form and installed on my website, and without my knowledge, the app put a countdown timer on my website (Which was set to 000:00:00:00) for about 3 hours on my product page. 3 hours which I was advertising on social media and probably lost a lot of customers due to having a broken countdown timer on my website.

Athena Sports
United Kingdom
About 5 hours using the app
March 16, 2019

Please i don't understand why it doesn't send no email at all ! I made many test no email for me no confirmation email for customer. I tried to change my email no confirmation mail. IS THAT JUST DECORATION ? Please HELP !

AM leathercraft
About 4 hours using the app replied March 16, 2019


I'm sorry to hear that your form is not sending out confirmation or notification emails. I can definitely look into this for you but in order for me to do so, please reach out to and provide me with the email address that is associated with your POWr account as well as the email that is connected to your form.

Looking forward to your reply!

- Melissa

March 29, 2019

This is the worst app I've used on shopify as I had to recreate my form three times because it kept getting stuck for any changes to publish. You make a change and it doesn't take, you make another change and it stops working altogether. You try to delete it and it just spins in a circle. How it has so many reviews in the positive... #FakeNew Deleting it right now!

Badass Running Company
United States
About 4 hours using the app
Edited October 16, 2018

Frustrating, customer service impossible to reach. Had to redo form 3 times and it would not publish or save and wasted so much of my time. I do not recommend this app at all!

Fleet Shield
United States
About 3 hours using the app
August 30, 2017

Espantoso!, Luego de haber comprado el plan PRO, resulta que al instalar un segundo "plugin" tengo que volver a pagar el plan.
Si quiero cambiar el formulario por ejemplo a un mini blog no puedo!
Very Sad.

Alien Store Uy
About 3 hours using the app