Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration with Shopify 2.0 and platforms like MailChimp. It's praised for its customizable form templates and efficiency in streamlining operations for client-based businesses. Many appreciate the responsive customer support. However, some merchants report slow website loading times. It's a versatile tool for creating custom shareable forms, with scalability options for growing businesses.

May 8, 2024

I've been using this Form Builder since 2016 and it just keeps getting better. They are current with adding new features to constantly improve, and the customer support is quick and helpful, Mithsou was a pleasure to work with and answered all my recent questions. Definitely recommend!

Comp Lyfe
United States
Almost 8 years using the app
POWR.io replied May 9, 2024

Thank you for your feedback, and glad to know you're loving our apps and enjoyed the experience with our support team!
It's customers like you that make our job wonderful💙️

March 6, 2024

We needed help installing the two different forms we had created in the app. Customer support was quick to help us out. They had the forms up on our website extremely fast! Great app and great customer service!

Matuska Taxidermy Supply Company
United States
Over 4 years using the app
POWR.io replied March 7, 2024

Thanks a lot for the feedback. Super glad we were able to assist as expected as you're enjoying the app💙️
You can stay assured that we will keep doing our best so you can always have the best experience possible with us!!!

April 23, 2024

Quick and responsive support! We were having a problem with one of our forms, and Richcarde got it sorted out in 10 minutes with one email.

Feels So Good
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 5, 2024

Great App with a lots of functionality once you understand how it works and integrates with Shopify.

Malaska Golf
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 3, 2024

Easy to use, Quick support with quick effective solutions. Very few bugs. Thanks, POWR support team!

Café de Monteverde
Costa Rica
Over 3 years using the app
May 6, 2024

very helpful support and I'm happy with the way the form works.

Amanda Sage Collection
United States
About 9 years using the app
February 27, 2024

They are quick and efficient, won't leave until they get the job done and you are satisfied. Definitely recommend. Alain

Oriwest
Canada
Over 6 years using the app
POWR.io replied February 28, 2024

Thank you so much for the 5 stars Alain, it a pleasure to assist you :)
We'll always be there for you anytime!

March 19, 2024

Customer service was quick and answered all my questions. I'm very happy with this app!

Melt-to-Make™
United States
11 months using the app
February 12, 2024

Richcarde M. has always been so helpful and was able to solve my issue within 10 min! Quick and efficient. Highly recommend POWR!

Cuddlebug.co
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 14, 2024

I've been using the POWR Form Builder app for a few years now, and I must say it has been a game-changer for our website. This app offers a wide range of functionalities that make creating and managing forms an absolute breeze.

Nurture Your Pet
United States
5 days using the app