Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its intuitive setup, versatility, and seamless integration with platforms like MailChimp and Omnisend. It's praised for its customizable templates and efficient customer support. Ideal for small businesses and client-based sectors, some merchants suggest there's room for improvement.

April 25, 2024

The app is great for the most part and any issues that arise can be brought to the support team. I have been helped by excellent team members of POWR such as Arlyne and Richcarde M.

My only complaint is that I have ran into a few different issues with a larger form, which is expected due to the complexity, and said issues tend to arise without user changes being the root cause.

Overall one of the better products on the market (due in part to their excellent support team).

TurkstraLumberLtd
Canada
8 months using the app
POWR.io replied April 26, 2024

Thank you so much for such wonderdul feedback🤩️ It's always a pleasure to read such nice words reflecting your experience with both the app and our support team.

It's always a pleasure to assist and make sure you're having the best experience possible with our apps. You're welcome to contact us again anytime for any questions, concerns or suggestions!

February 28, 2024

So far it got the required features and input fields that probably needed.

Covet House - Boca Raton
United States
6 days using the app
November 10, 2023

Fast responnse and very knowledeable on the issue I was having using the app. I would recommend the anytime.

Grillbot, LLC
United States
Over 8 years using the app
POWR.io replied November 12, 2023

Thanks a lot for the review​ !!

Although it would mean so much if you could switch the rating to 5 stars instead, as we always try to aim for perfection.

Is there anything we can do on our side to deserve a 5-star instead? Anything it is, please do not hesitate to let us know and you can stay assured that we will do my best to help!

Please note that you can edit the rating using the same link below 😊️🙏️

October 16, 2023

I had trouble after creating a new form, it wasn't "plugging-in" to my website. I reached out to support and worked with Richcarde M, who was responsive and timely and was able to resolve my issue. Not the best app experience, but great customer service!

Whattaboard
United States
7 months using the app
September 5, 2023

This app works ok. The Business Plan is too expensive, but the customer service team helped us find a more affordable plan for my business' needs.

ace&jig
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
August 30, 2023

I use this app for Contact Us Form. Apparently there are many things I can do with it, but I don't find it user friendly or intuitive. However the service I received from Mithsou was very good as he found a problem and fixed it. Thank you!

HAIRMETTO
Canada
11 months using the app
June 16, 2023

If you have any issues with the app, just reach out to their support team. They respond quick and fix any issue quickly.

Mazu Apparel
United States
Over 6 years using the app
POWR.io replied June 16, 2023

Thanks for spreading the word about our support team!
If there's anything we can do for even a better experience worthy of 5 stars, please don't hesitate to let us know.

July 19, 2023

Great customer support. We had an issue on our website and their team resolved it in just a couple hours.

Natural Gas Connection
United States
Over 3 years using the app
POWR.io replied July 21, 2023

Thanks a lot for your review!

Although it would mean so much if you could switch the rating to 5 stars instead, as we always try to aim for perfection.

Is there anything I can do on my side to deserve a 5-star instead? Anything it is, please do not hesitate to let me know and you can stay assured that I will do my best to help!

Please note that you can edit the rating using the same link below😊️🙏️

September 1, 2023

The app was good for me.

Whyte Palm
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
POWR.io replied September 3, 2023

Thanks a lot for your review!

Although it would mean so much if you could switch the rating to 5 stars instead, as we always try to aim for perfection.

Is there anything I can do on my side to deserve a 5-star instead? Anything it is, please do not hesitate to let me know and you can stay assured that I will do my best to help!

Please note that you can edit the rating using the same link below 😊️🙏️

August 26, 2015

Intuitive and easy to use. Was able to setup forms within minutes.

Sgx Gift Central
Singapore
Almost 8 years using the app