Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
February 2, 2024

Richcarde M. helped me tremendously! I was assisted with further installation & was pleasantly surprised with how quick the service was. Thank you again!

PLZ Make It Ruins
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 12, 2024

he did a great job, helping me with installation and explaining to me how to manage it. thank you

Nunakhi ☆ Soul Healer ☆
United States
About 1 hour using the app
December 6, 2018

This app really helps my website to get better display, recommend to all the other website builders.

Sydney Badminton
Australia
Over 5 years using the app
October 18, 2015

We love this app! We have used it in multiple ways such as - to create a gallery style menu and sub-menus with click-able images to help users navigate to the appropriate product categories and to create galleries of images & videos of our products in use. We love the professional look we can easily give our pages using this app. The customization options in the app are great. We did require a bit of support initially and the POWr team was prompt and efficient in assisting us.

A big thumbs up - highly recommended to anyone who wishes to add good quality static pages to their Shopify site!

Quillon
India
About 4 years using the app
February 14, 2016

This plugin is great, easy to install and update content. I like it!

Feat Socks
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 11, 2021

The app is easy to install and use, the results are beautiful and support is great. It takes a while to load the page though but we do have 20 videos on there. Highly recommended.

SmitCo LLC
United States
Over 2 years using the app
POWR.io replied March 11, 2021

Hi there,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful.

Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries and we'll be more than glad to help.

October 31, 2018

I use this app to display my customer's before & after photos. It has a similar look to Pinterest which I like and my visitors can relate to. I also have a video page where all of my youtube videos are displayed in a grid format. This app is easy to use and looks great. I wish it had a quicker loading time, but the cost and ease make that issue negligible. Thanks!

Gun Storage Solutions
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 4, 2019

I highly recommend this app for any new e-commerce business . It is clean and easy to use. Very satisfied with the options and service. Thank you!

R.K.Amber Tees
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
April 27, 2020

excelente muy util y no registra lentitud, agradecemos que existan app que permitan hacer gratuitamente o a bajos costos estas acciones

GO RIGO GO!
Colombia
Almost 2 years using the app
January 29, 2019

Intuitive and very easy to use. Was able to add videos in minutes and customize and install the app.

Dazzle Dry Pro
United States
Almost 2 years using the app