Reviews (1,057)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective management of pre-orders and backorders, with customization at SKU level. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and responsive support team. Many have reported increased sales and compatibility with various themes. Regular updates and new features have enhanced its performance. Merchants also commend its ability to handle large product volumes, bulk editing, and managing fluctuating stock levels.

May 30, 2024

Would definitely recommend this app, it was perfect for what we wanted to do with our pre-ordered products. They also have great customer service, worked out an issue we had with billing the same day.

One Of One Hundred
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
April 18, 2024

We've been very happy with PreOrder Manager for quite some time but I'm writing the review to thank Rash and the team for going above and beyond to help find a solution to something that wasn't working properly on the site. A+ customer service and great to be in touch with a real person instead of an auto-bot!!!! Very satisfied customer. Thank you!

Norwegian Wool
United States
About 2 years using the app
April 9, 2024

Such an amazing app. Has so many settings that just work. I'm surprised Shopify doesn't have anything built in for Pre-Orders, but this app has helped our customers understand the item they ordered was a pre-order. Their customer service is top-notch too. They've fixed any problems quickly.

Inovelli
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 15, 2024

This product has the best customer support I've ever seen and that's what stands out. It also has all the functionality I need but is still simple to understand and use. Definitely a 5 star product.

Elite Level Status
United States
28 days using the app
March 5, 2024

I've been using Amai Preorder Manager for 4 years now and the app is improving year after year rolling out new features.
You can set customs settings at sku level, pre-order info are display at the cart, checkout and in the order confermation email.

The support is great. Quick at replying and fixing any issue.
It's worthy the fee! No doubt.

Mia Moltrasio
Italy
About 3 years using the app
April 1, 2024

Great, Aoo. It's just what we were looking for with customer verification of pre-order status. Hopefully, it will reduce the amount of email. On-boarding support was great!

Lounge Wagon
United States
9 days using the app
May 7, 2024

Fantastic customer service.

I recommend them

MEXAS
Spain
3 months using the app
May 29, 2024

They have a very nice service team and quick to respond. I really liked this

Kylie Paige Wholesale
United States
8 days using the app
March 14, 2024

This app works magically to incorporate with our preorder items that are scheduled for 2024 Autumn Season. We wanted something that we can broadcast or advertise but without needing to worry about manually fulfill or letting the customer know that this item is for pre-order only. So lucky we found Amai, the support group is even more responsive and professional. Fixed our display issues in no time! Definitely great app and would recommend to any friend I know!

www.x-dream.com.au

X-DREAM SNOWBOARDING
Australia
1 day using the app
March 20, 2024

Perfect After service related to issue

SOOJIB
United Kingdom
3 months using the app