Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective management of pre-orders and backorders, with features like SKU level customization, pre-order status updates, and user-friendly interface. Many commend its reliable performance over the years and compatibility with various themes. However, some reported issues with the app not blocking orders after reaching stock limits. It's recommended for managing waitlists, launching pre-sales, and altering the appearance of sales buttons.

April 9, 2024

Such an amazing app. Has so many settings that just work. I'm surprised Shopify doesn't have anything built in for Pre-Orders, but this app has helped our customers understand the item they ordered was a pre-order. Their customer service is top-notch too. They've fixed any problems quickly.

Inovelli
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 18, 2024

We've been very happy with PreOrder Manager for quite some time but I'm writing the review to thank Rash and the team for going above and beyond to help find a solution to something that wasn't working properly on the site. A+ customer service and great to be in touch with a real person instead of an auto-bot!!!! Very satisfied customer. Thank you!

Norwegian Wool
United States
About 2 years using the app
March 5, 2024

I've been using Amai Preorder Manager for 4 years now and the app is improving year after year rolling out new features.
You can set customs settings at sku level, pre-order info are display at the cart, checkout and in the order confermation email.

The support is great. Quick at replying and fixing any issue.
It's worthy the fee! No doubt.

Mia Moltrasio
Italy
About 3 years using the app
April 1, 2024

Great, Aoo. It's just what we were looking for with customer verification of pre-order status. Hopefully, it will reduce the amount of email. On-boarding support was great!

Lounge Wagon
United States
9 days using the app
March 14, 2024

This app works magically to incorporate with our preorder items that are scheduled for 2024 Autumn Season. We wanted something that we can broadcast or advertise but without needing to worry about manually fulfill or letting the customer know that this item is for pre-order only. So lucky we found Amai, the support group is even more responsive and professional. Fixed our display issues in no time! Definitely great app and would recommend to any friend I know!

www.x-dream.com.au

X-DREAM SNOWBOARDING
Australia
1 day using the app
February 16, 2024

Excellent Support & Features

Cyril R. Salter
United Kingdom
Almost 8 years using the app
May 7, 2024

Fantastic customer service.

I recommend them

MEXAS
Spain
3 months using the app
March 20, 2024

Perfect After service related to issue

SOOJIB
United Kingdom
28 days using the app
January 19, 2024

Great customer service! They will resolve any issue you have. Highly recommend!

AURORA RAYS
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited December 13, 2023

App works great. Does many functions that keeps customers informed in the metafields that cannot be done with any other app. Customer support is very responsive as well. We tried them a year ago and had some issues but they seem to have resolved them and the app works great now.

FITScrubs® Inc
United States
Over 7 years using the app