Reviews (1,055)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective management of pre-orders and backorders, with customization at SKU level. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and responsive support team. Many have reported increased sales and compatibility with various themes. Regular updates and new features have enhanced its performance. Merchants also commend its ability to handle large product volumes, bulk editing, and managing fluctuating stock levels.

May 14, 2024

Nice work!

feinsteDüfte
Germany
About 16 hours using the app
March 14, 2024

This app works magically to incorporate with our preorder items that are scheduled for 2024 Autumn Season. We wanted something that we can broadcast or advertise but without needing to worry about manually fulfill or letting the customer know that this item is for pre-order only. So lucky we found Amai, the support group is even more responsive and professional. Fixed our display issues in no time! Definitely great app and would recommend to any friend I know!

www.x-dream.com.au

X-DREAM SNOWBOARDING
Australia
1 day using the app
January 19, 2024

Great customer service! They will resolve any issue you have. Highly recommend!

AURORA RAYS
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 14, 2023

I have got really good support from their team!

Naturecan Fitness JP
Japan
About 1 year using the app
Edited December 13, 2023

App works great. Does many functions that keeps customers informed in the metafields that cannot be done with any other app. Customer support is very responsive as well. We tried them a year ago and had some issues but they seem to have resolved them and the app works great now.

FITScrubs® Inc
United States
Over 7 years using the app
December 7, 2023

This App is worth every penny. It's really easy to use and does its job perfectly. The support team are amazing and extremely fast, responsive and helpful.

Thank you Amai for the great App and service!

Khan Scope Centre
Canada
6 months using the app
November 15, 2023

Amai always answers any questions we have so promptly. They make sure that the issue is resolved and we are comfortable with how to navigate the problem is it pops up again. Thank you!

Barbara's Needlepoint
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
December 1, 2023

This app is great! My theme is very customer and none of the pre order apps are compatible with it but Amai has the best customer service and was able to configure my theme to work with the am very very quickly and it was up and running in no time. They answer pretty well immediately. Thanks Charlie and Rash for all your help!

AZUR FIT®
Canada
5 months using the app
October 13, 2015

Great app that works exactly the way I wanted it to! Customer service was excellent! The price is right for this must have app!

Skinizen
United States
About 8 years using the app
June 9, 2017

Great app, easy to use, simple and straight forward.

Swim Smart
United States
Almost 8 years using the app