Press Kit Builder

Press Kit Builder

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
112 reviews
112 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
112 reviews
November 27, 2022

Very easy to use and provided me with exactly what I was looking for, which was a professional and clean looking press page.

Roar Baby Monitors
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 24, 2022

Me gustó la facilidad de uso y que respeta el tema de mi página web. A pesar de tener problemas para anexarla a mi menú principal, envié un correo y en menos de 24 horas todo estaba arreglado.

José Rocha Art
Mexico
Time spent using app: 8 months
Edited November 19, 2021

The owner taught me not only solve the thing I don't like in this app but only help our website overall. Great Experience and Really appreciate it

WORLDTIMER
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 18, 2021

I like this app so much. It's great when you are pitching to the media and they need your info. about your company (e.g log, write up, pics of products).

Banglez Bazar
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
September 6, 2021

I downloaded the app. Did the 7-Day trial. Won't let me edit anything keeps taking me to payment. Need help

Jack Spades Athleisure
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Black Forest Software replied September 9, 2021

You send us an email at 6:42 pm.
We fixed your issue at 6:56 pm.
Your issue was fixed in 14 minutes, and we still get a 1 star review? Argghh, sometimes these reviews are really not fair...

May 24, 2020

I have put off creating a press page for awhile because I thought it would take me a long time to do but this was the fastest, easiest, most organized process ever! And the final output looks incredibly professional - I wish I had something like this for more pages on my site!

Reprise Activewear
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
May 11, 2020

I had been meaning to create a press kit for years, but never came around to do it.I used this app to create a press kit and it took me minutes to create an amazing and professional one.

Gente de la Isla
Dominican Republic
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
May 7, 2020

It's easy to set up and it works great. We've had it for a few years and we are very happy with it.

Dalcinistainless
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited February 11, 2020

Great app with lots of useful features & super friendly support. Glad we came across it, as it doesn't seem like there is any comparable service available on the app store. Keep it up my man!

WOODSTRK
Germany
Time spent using app: 6 months
February 8, 2020

Awesome App. I've made press kits from scratch and this made the whole process 10x easier. Highly recommend.

SurfPack Gear
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year