Reviews (115)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface that allows quick creation of professional press kits, even for those with no prior experience. They appreciate the efficient setup process, professional results, and the ability to easily organize content. The free plan is particularly valued by small businesses. Excellent customer support from the developer, Wolfram, and continuous app improvements based on feedback further enhance the user experience, contributing positively to business by aiding in securing press coverage.

April 3, 2024

Super easy to use! Best way to add a press kit on your website fast.

Airinum
Sweden
About 1 month using the app
December 9, 2023

Super easy and stylish, makes it look very profesional in no time.

Monchiqe
Sweden
About 1 month using the app
August 15, 2016

It was so easy to make a press kit right from my website!

Kisses 4 Us
United States
Over 6 years using the app
May 8, 2018

Very good app. The basic free plan is good enough for me to come up with a nice press kit to send out for marketing use. Keep up the good work!

Happy Poppets
Hong Kong SAR
Over 5 years using the app
August 26, 2018

love this thing so much! created an awesome press kit page in about 30 minutes... you could do it quicker it you wanted to, but i took my time :)

Revpod
United States
Over 5 years using the app
September 26, 2017

totally impressive, love it! just what you'd need, easy to use, every feature you could want and built by someone who knows a press kit :-)

Teddy Maximus 2
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
May 2, 2016

Very quick and easy way to create a press kit!

Hoodriderz
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Edited February 11, 2020

Great app with lots of useful features & super friendly support. Glad we came across it, as it doesn't seem like there is any comparable service available on the app store. Keep it up my man!

WOODSTRK
Germany
Over 4 years using the app
October 12, 2015

Absolutely the best experience I have had installing an app for my store, from the easy-to-use setup, to the quality design, to the quick response time from the developing team when I have questions. I highly recommend this, and look forward to growing my kit in the weeks and months to come.

Kikora
United States
About 4 years using the app
July 11, 2018

This is a super easy app, love the template, very effective! Thanks!

Toki Mats
United States
About 4 years using the app