Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, quick setup, and intuitive design, particularly the ability to reorder articles and questionnaire-style format. It's known for reliable performance, reducing the need for support. The developer is responsive and the free version is beneficial for small businesses. It integrates well with Shopify themes and is recommended for creating professional press kits. The support team is praised for their quick and helpful responses.

December 9, 2023

Super easy and stylish, makes it look very profesional in no time.

Monchiqe
Sweden
About 1 month using the app
August 15, 2016

It was so easy to make a press kit right from my website!

Kisses 4 Us
United States
Over 6 years using the app
October 27, 2016

Unreal customer service. Great app. Using exculisvely with our press contacts now. http://urbanbarrels.com/a/press-kit

Urban Barrels
United States
About 6 years using the app
November 28, 2016

Really useful app to present a cohesive press kit. Nothing out there like it. Support has been helpful and responsive. We would like to add yearly purchase option vs. only monthly. Plus, SEO meta tag options to build stronger SEO.

Bambushop
United States
About 6 years using the app
July 20, 2016

Very easy to use and saved me a lot of time. We started getting press shortly after our business launched and this app simplifies keeping our press releases and mentions organized.

Journeyman Bakery
United States
Over 5 years using the app
May 8, 2018

Very good app. The basic free plan is good enough for me to come up with a nice press kit to send out for marketing use. Keep up the good work!

Happy Poppets
Hong Kong SAR
Over 5 years using the app
August 26, 2018

love this thing so much! created an awesome press kit page in about 30 minutes... you could do it quicker it you wanted to, but i took my time :)

Revpod
United States
Over 5 years using the app
September 25, 2016

Press kit hero has everything required to build a press kit, It was so easy to install and use! I had my press kit up and running within an hour.

Saroka
Australia
About 5 years using the app
June 17, 2016

The free version is super useful! Great quality! Thanks!

Pleasenotes101
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
May 2, 2016

Very quick and easy way to create a press kit!

Hoodriderz
United States
Over 4 years using the app