Reviews (115)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, quick setup, and intuitive design, particularly the ability to reorder articles and questionnaire-style format. It's known for reliable performance, reducing the need for support. The developer is responsive and the free version is beneficial for small businesses. It integrates well with Shopify themes and is recommended for creating professional press kits. The support team is praised for their quick and helpful responses.

Edited December 23, 2016

LOVE THIS APP!! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE PRESS KIT

Bark Gourmet Bake Shop
United States
About 2 years using the app
June 18, 2017

Absolutely love it. I'm tweaking it -- but wow -- so much easier than winging it : )

Get Go Retro
United States
About 2 years using the app
September 11, 2018

We are a not-for-profit social enterprise with no idea about how to put together a press kit so finding this was a godsend - we are just starting to get coverage and we are able to use the app to document it in an easy way: just fill in the sections and it's done. Had an issue today, contacted support and it was resolved within minutes.

Crafting4Good CIC
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
September 18, 2021

I like this app so much. It's great when you are pitching to the media and they need your info. about your company (e.g log, write up, pics of products).

Banglez Bazar
United States
About 2 years using the app
May 10, 2017

I love this app! Im so happy that I decided to download it!

Gourmet Candle
United States
About 2 years using the app
May 11, 2020

I had been meaning to create a press kit for years, but never came around to do it.I used this app to create a press kit and it took me minutes to create an amazing and professional one.

Gente de la Isla
Dominican Republic
Almost 2 years using the app
September 19, 2017

Real easy to set up. Can edit and manipulate. Takes on the look of your website. If you are reading this and gotten this far in investigating, then I highly recommend trying it out.

Radicool Ca
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
April 22, 2018

Easy to use, looks extremely professional.

Anokha Skin Care
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
May 25, 2019

This app is great~! If you're like me, you may not know exactly what should be in a press kit. Every 5 years or so, someone may ask for it, but I never have one. Now I have the framework to build it and the ease to do it in my "spare time". The fill-in questionnaire style format makes it easy to do over time. I love that it is chunked down into smaller sections so you can accomplish something even in the first few minutes of having the app. The rest will take a little time to amass for most of us: testimonials, awards, etc. So you can hit the ground running and get started right away. I wasn't charged anything and I'm really grateful for this app. Thank you~!

ModelSupplies
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited June 24, 2018

I have put off creating a press kit as I thought it would be complicated and take a very long time. I just created my full press kit in about 1 hour and could not be happier with it. Love this app. So glad I found it. Yay!! :)

Svala
United States
Almost 2 years using the app