Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, quick setup, and intuitive design, particularly the ability to reorder articles and questionnaire-style format. It's known for reliable performance, reducing the need for support. The developer is responsive and the free version is beneficial for small businesses. It integrates well with Shopify themes and is recommended for creating professional press kits. The support team is praised for their quick and helpful responses.

April 18, 2019

It really does the job. Instructions are straightforward and everything you need to know is right there. Love it

Tilla Baby Box
Italy
Over 2 years using the app
January 13, 2020

This app is so user friendly and intuitive. It completely surpassed my expectations and I was surprised how much you get on the free plan.

Kintsugi Clothing
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Edited December 23, 2016

LOVE THIS APP!! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE PRESS KIT

Bark Gourmet Bake Shop
United States
About 2 years using the app
June 18, 2017

Absolutely love it. I'm tweaking it -- but wow -- so much easier than winging it : )

Get Go Retro
United States
About 2 years using the app
September 18, 2021

I like this app so much. It's great when you are pitching to the media and they need your info. about your company (e.g log, write up, pics of products).

Banglez Bazar
United States
About 2 years using the app
September 19, 2017

Real easy to set up. Can edit and manipulate. Takes on the look of your website. If you are reading this and gotten this far in investigating, then I highly recommend trying it out.

Radicool Ca
Canada
About 2 years using the app
September 2, 2018

I really like this app. It's easy to use and tells my brand story

Caliberhairimports
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
May 11, 2020

I had been meaning to create a press kit for years, but never came around to do it.I used this app to create a press kit and it took me minutes to create an amazing and professional one.

Gente de la Isla
Dominican Republic
Almost 2 years using the app
April 22, 2018

Easy to use, looks extremely professional.

Anokha Skin Care
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
May 25, 2019

This app is great~! If you're like me, you may not know exactly what should be in a press kit. Every 5 years or so, someone may ask for it, but I never have one. Now I have the framework to build it and the ease to do it in my "spare time". The fill-in questionnaire style format makes it easy to do over time. I love that it is chunked down into smaller sections so you can accomplish something even in the first few minutes of having the app. The rest will take a little time to amass for most of us: testimonials, awards, etc. So you can hit the ground running and get started right away. I wasn't charged anything and I'm really grateful for this app. Thank you~!

ModelSupplies
United States
Almost 2 years using the app