Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks & Discounts

by SpurIT

Quantity & Volume discount, Bulk discount & Tiered pricing

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (9)

All reviews

111 - 120 of 382 reviews

Cosmoletics

A Big Thank you to the app's developer! The sales have been increased significantly since I have the app in my store. Recommend it to everyone!

Developer reply

May 28, 2020

Thank YOU for choosing us! :)

Wondercream.shop

App was great, support was amazing, fast response and overall quality is good for price comparison, thankyou

Wide Store

had a billing issue , thanks for the contact team to help me rectify it and put my mind at ease.
money well saved :P btw app is good for getting volume purchase hope, to use it more in future

Maisano Vini

The app works really well, and the customer service is the best i have ever seen. They actually wrote code for me in order to set the widget in a specific page

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Thank you! It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied so feel free to contact us anytime!

NeckWellness

super easy to use and amazing customer fast customer support very friendly. Thank you guys appreciated

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

Thanks! We are always happy to assist so don't hesitate to reach out!

Make Tomorrow Cleaner

The app is simple to use and set up, with considerable options for layout and usage. It doesn't have the ability to set up different tiers for different variants of a single product, which I would've liked. I also would like a bit more customization in the text display of the discount tiers; specifically, the ability to include the quantity twice. All said, the app is five stars considering the price is reasonable and the simplicity and benefit are overwhelmingly positive.

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

Thanks you! Suggestions like yours make us improve the app and become even better! :)

HalfPase

Works good, i like that the design of the block is super customizable and discreet, and they have a great and speed customer service

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

Thank you! Your feedback is highly appreciated :)

Prof. Doggo

Very easy to instal and work properly not like other bulk discount apps. highly recommended for everyone

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

Thanks for choosing us :) Hope you'll keep enjoying it for a long time!

Artisco

The app works very well and I'm very satisfied with it! Highly recommend this app! The supports team is very helpful as well!

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

Thanks so much! :)

masQk

Works perfect for us. We tried to keep it lean for a startup with those products and the application work fine.

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

Thanks! We highly appreciate your feedback :)

1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 38 39
1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 38 39