Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks & Discounts

From $7.95/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
566 reviews
457 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
457 reviews
July 23, 2020

A must have app for your Shopify store. Increased my sales Multiple times and support team is great.

Penguin Pick
India
Time spent using app: 8 months
Amai replied July 27, 2020

Thank you! It's so good to know that you like it :)

July 23, 2020

It can really help to increase sales if you offer different quantities. Also the support responds quickly. :)

SafetyTouch
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Amai replied July 27, 2020

Thanks! Hope you'll keep enjoying the app for a long long time :)

July 23, 2020

Solve the problem very quickly, very good experience,Solve the problem very quickly, very good experience

LEATHER ONLINE
China
Time spent using app: 10 months
Amai replied July 27, 2020

Thanks for your feedback :)

July 22, 2020

I really appreciate we can use one product for free to see how well it works. And it has been working well.

Treasure of Abundance
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Amai replied July 27, 2020

Thanks :) Feel free to contact us in case of any difficulties!

July 22, 2020

Support was amazing at diagnosing the issue and fixing it quickly! They even helped remove an additional button even though it wasn't related to their app. Thanks for the amazing support!!!

Smart Home Gadgets
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 months
Amai replied July 27, 2020

You are more than welcome and thank YOU for choosing us! :)

July 22, 2020

Really nice and dynamic support customer service, i recommand you to use this app which is free for the first product, so you can test and see ! :)

QUALIPOP™
France
Time spent using app: 8 months
Amai replied July 27, 2020

Thanks! We highly appreciate your feedback :)

July 21, 2020

Works well. Support has a very fast respond. Thank you.

brceyewear
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 6 months
Amai replied July 22, 2020

You are more than weclome and thank YOU for choosing us! :)

July 21, 2020

Works great! Great support. Easy to install and easy to setup. Would recommend. Plus its free for the first product/

Shop MagneCord
Canada
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Amai replied July 22, 2020

Thanks! Hope you'll keep enjoying it for a long long time :)

July 21, 2020

every thing works pretty fine

d

ShopProsto
Germany
Time spent using app: 6 days
Amai replied July 22, 2020

Thanks for your feedback :)

July 21, 2020

Fast service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

RICHARDLUMIERE.COM
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Amai replied July 21, 2020

Thanks, we appreciate your feedback :)