Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks & Discounts

by SpurIT

Quantity & Volume discount, Bulk discount & Tiered pricing

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (7)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

181 - 190 of 331 reviews

Gone Nova

The free plan has everything you want, other apps with free plans are missing important pieces. If you want to test quantity breaks start here.

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Thanks for your feedback!

Optimal Distribution

We have had great success in using this app. We use it to create discount levels on most of our products. It's straightforward to set up and looks clean and professional on the product pages. When I needed help with troubleshooting and adjustments, Eugenia was possibly the fastest in response time I've seen with any of our applications. Thank you for your help, Eugenia!

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

You are more than welcome! We are just happy to be useful so feel free to contact us anytime!

The Prince Webshop

Nice and versatile for selling multiple units with rebate. Support is quick and efficient. App itself presents well in theme and I like the fact that it is not a popup.

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Thanks for your feedback, it's highly appreciated :)

Blessed Conviction

Definitely a 5 star app. Would recommend it all day. Customer support is really helpful and quick. No issues at all

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Thanks for such kind words and good luck to your business!

wholesomedeals

Great app and the customer support is really helpful
Definitely recommended for all of you that want to add quantity breaks and increase their order value
i would give it 5 stars

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Thanks! We are always glad to help so don't hesitate to reach out to us in case of difficulties or questions :)

Away lint

Easy to use, easy to set up. I will recommend this app to anyone wanting to insert a simple volume discount at their product page

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Thanks for your feedback :)
Please let us know if you face any difficulties or have questions!

Corona Gadgets

Really good app and the customer support was excelent. I was attended by Stanislav and he is just awesome. I recommend this app 100%

Developer reply

January 30, 2020

Thank you! We are glad to be useful so don't hesitate to contact us in case of any difficulties :)

Braces One.com - #1 in Vital Brace & Posture Correctors

This app is awesome, because it takes you by the hand to modify ANY theme to show the discounts applied in the cart. It's just awesome, worth the money. Thanks dev.

Developer reply

January 30, 2020

Thank you for such kind words! We are just happy that you love the app :)

Custom Sock Fancy

Super useful app and great customer service. It was hard to find an app that fir our needs just right but this was it! Simple and straightforward tiered pricing. Customer service even help me tweak it a bit. 10/10

Developer reply

January 23, 2020

Thank you for such kind words! Don't hesitate to contact us in case of any difficulties, we are always ready to help!

shopbobbleheads

i install the app today and the online service is very good. The only regret is that it doesn't have a trial period.

Developer reply

January 15, 2020

Thanks for your feedback! The app has a free plan so that you could test it :)
Please feel free to contact us if you face difficulties, we are always glad to help!

1 2 15 16 17 19 21 22 23 33 34
1 2 15 16 17 19 21 22 23 33 34