Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks & Discounts

by SpurIT

Quantity & Volume discount, Bulk discount & Tiered pricing

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (7)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 332 reviews

ModernCrate

Amazing app, looks very good on my store!! Much btter than other options as it looks very different and less spammy

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Thanks for choosing us and good luck to your business!

DGN-PPE

It does what it claims. Great customer service. Helped me always when I need them. Also, help you out of their way if needed.

Definitely recommend it. Its fully functional app.

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Thanks so much! Feedback like yours inspires us to become even better :)

Manhattan Import Company

The app is easy to install and set up. It works well, and dynamically updates pricing in the cart. Staff is responsive and helpful, too.

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Thanks! Hope you'll keep enjoying it :)

Fill The Cart

good support / good product... just in beginning fase but looks good so far. i need a least 100 characters

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Thanks for your feedback :)

Atlas Bilot

Thanks very much for the help, he very fast answer in your questions !
I haved problem with payement in the app and he resolve this in 10 minutes !

Developer reply

June 25, 2020

Thanks for your feedback! Don't hesitate to reach out to us in case of any difficulties!

The Liquid Volt

had an issue with the pricing, accudentally went on to the paid plan and the guys at customer service helped me out as quick as they could.
Outstanding customer service.

Developer reply

June 25, 2020

We are happy to be useful so feel free to contact us anytime :)

Smilelikeme

Needed some help and got great service! Great app to raise your AOV.
Amazing app and customer service!!!!

Developer reply

June 25, 2020

Thank you! We highly appreciate your feedback!

kiddiecart

great working app, super quick support! I would recommend this all day everyday. Super easy and nice looking

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

Thanks for your kind words! :)

AenonPro

had some issues, Kiryl from support took care of it so quickly. Great app and does everything as described.

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

Thanks for your feedback! We are always happy to help so feel free to contact us in case of any difficulties :)

LazyFry

Quite easy to install and set up. Wanted it tweaked a little and support was fantastic for assistance.

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

Thanks :) We highly appreciate your feedback!