Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks & Discounts

by SpurIT

Quantity discount,Volume discount,Tiered pricing,Bulk discount

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 242 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

71 - 80 of 215 reviews

Hyperyion

Listen, we've used MANY discount break apps and found one better than the other. This is absolutely the BEST out of all of them.

The coolest/easiest installation process - Very fun.

This app is a 100/100. Well done

Developer reply

December 16, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review.
Please feel free to get back to us if you need any assistance. We are here to help you any time.

thesignsource.net

We had to replace our current discount app because of all the glitches a slow load times. This app is much faster, does not seem to have glitches and is much quicker to set up product discounts. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

December 11, 2019

Thank you for the review!
Feel free to contact us if you need any assistance

X Racer

Spurit have an amazing service customer support, really helpful! This is very important for increase selling
5 stars!!!

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear that our team was able to provide you with the amazing service, we're proud of it. Please let us know if you have any other questions!

Esta Manana

Great app, great customer service!
I'm using it to create promotions based on product quantity and it works great

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review.
Please feel free to get back to us if you need any assistance. We are here to help you any time.

La La La Store

Love this app, it's so easy to use. Set up discount tier in a minute.
Thank you for a great easy to use app.

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

Thank you for the review!
Feel free to contact us if you need any assistance

TheCameraShop.co.nz

Tried 3 apps this is the only one that displayed with my theme.
The install process is very clever, you select where you would like it displayed. def 5 star

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

Many thanks for the review!
Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any assistance

FreedomGrip™

I have been looking for several applications to make a tiered discount, this includes an AMAZING helper to adjust the prices in the cart. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

December 6, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review.
Please feel free to get back to us if you need any assistance. We are here to help you any time.

The Perfect Outlet

The app looks great on my website and there are a lot of customizations available. Customer support is superb as well.

Developer reply

December 5, 2019

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear that our team was able to provide you with the amazing service, we're proud of it. Please let us know if you have any other questions!

RadianceTouch

Easy to setup and have the right amount of customization. I hope to increase the average order value with this app.

Developer reply

November 30, 2019

Many thanks for the review!
Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any assistance

Car Coat

Honestly, the best Customer Support. They answer in seconds and fix the problems very fast. I really recommend this app!

Developer reply

November 30, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review.
Please feel free to get back to us if you need any assistance. We are here to help you any time.