Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks & Discounts

From $7.95/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
566 reviews
457 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
457 reviews
January 2, 2021

Works amazingly and is super easy to set up, Works amazingly and is super easy to set up, and the interface is easy to understand!

O&W Tech
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 17 days
Amai replied January 4, 2021

Thank you! We really appreciate your feedback :)

December 31, 2020

Great app and even greater customer support! Fast and helpful! I definitely recommend the app and will use it in the future!

Eazy Living
Croatia
Time spent using app: 22 days
Amai replied January 4, 2021

Thank you so much! Let us know if you face any difficulties!

December 30, 2020

Great customer service helped me very quickly and efficiently. Would certainly recommend to others to help increase AOV

Gem Mint
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Amai replied January 4, 2021

Thank you :)
It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied so feel free to contact us anytime!

December 29, 2020

The app has been working well for me and when I reached out for support to go over question they responded very quickly and provided the needed help.

Sugar Plum Photopgraphy Props
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Amai replied January 4, 2021

Thanks for your feedback, it's highly appreciated!

December 29, 2020

Quantity Breaks, really is a must have for any Shopify store, and amazing customer service! Thanks Quantity Breaks!

ChinStopper
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
Amai replied January 4, 2021

Thank YOU for choosing us :)
Hope you'll keep enjoying the app for a long long time!

December 29, 2020

Fantastic application, I had just two problems but they were solved immediately by the excellent customer service, a special thanks to Eugenia who was super helpful and efficient in helping me.

Ppillow
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Amai replied January 4, 2021

Thank you! Our Support team is always ready to help with any difficulties :)
Good luck to your business!

December 28, 2020

I used this app to show discount prices for my customers, i had an issue becase i'm using gempages and the widget didn't show up. I asked the customers service and they responded instantly and helped me adjust the app to my needs. Very nice of them !

Emmenas
France
Time spent using app: 4 months
Amai replied January 4, 2021

Thanks so much for your feedback :)
Don't hesitate to contact us in case of any issues!

December 26, 2020

J'ai eu besoin d'aide pour paramétrer l'application et une personne l'a fait pour moi. Très réactive, agréable et efficace ! Super.

Lovely
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Amai replied January 4, 2021

Merci pour vos commentaires!

Edited December 22, 2020

The app is easy to use and has a lot of features! It also has the BEST customer support! Replies in an instant and resolves your concerns quickly! Highly recommend the app! :)

Flawless Belle
Philippines
Time spent using app: 4 months
Amai replied January 4, 2021

Thanks so much! Let us know in case of any difficulties, we are available 24/7!

December 16, 2020

I had some trouble setting it up because of page bulder and support answered me in like 1 minute and fixed everything! :)

LedSanity
Serbia
Time spent using app: 8 months
Amai replied January 4, 2021

Thanks for your feedback! We are always ready to assist so feel free to contact us anytime :)