Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks, Tiered Pricing, Buy X Get Y, Volume Discounts

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $7.95/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes


4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 13 reviews


they allow only 1st product as FREE usage and thereafter chargeable , instead they should have given unlimited products with 30 days trial

Developer reply

September 19, 2021

Good day to you. Thank you for your recommendations on the pricing plans.


The App works well when it works but the functionality breaks every two months and I need to contact them to fix. I will give them one more chance to address and if it breaks again be moving on.

Cafeiwu Closet

How should I delete the APP completely? The corresponding discount cannot be applied at the checkout. I need to delete the contents of the clean APP completely

Developer reply

July 6, 2021

Hi, please be informed that when you delete an app from Shopify via the Apps section, it will not remove the codes automatically. This is a standard Shopify behavior and is well documented on their message boards. The codes had been removed by our developers immediately after receiving the collaborator account.

Univers Magnétique

After deleting, there's still remaining codes in your site (the amai files) , you need to delete manually. quite annoying

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Thanks for your feedback and sorry for any inconvenienced caused. This is the typical behaviour of Shopify Apps as Shopify does not allow apps to remove any code once you remove the app.

We are currently working on an improved uninstallation process to guide the merchants better on the process.

Mero Glasses

Unfortunately the app only does single item discounts not entire cart discounts which is what I needed. In any case their support was very good and they gave me a refund. I wish in the future they add discounts for all cart items rather than induvidual items. Thanks again guys! :)

Developer reply

August 12, 2020

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced inconvenience :(
We are working on the app's improval to become even better!


I wish i could stop being forced to rate every time I go to a page. I dont understand whats going on here

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Thanks for your feedback and sorry for inconvenience :(


the calculations are not correct 4 % and 10% not working, please check https://neighbourhoodcoffee.ca/

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. Please drop us a line at your convenience in order to discuss the situation. Hope to hear from you soon!

Daily Discount Store

Really nice design, fits in nicely with product page does not make the page look cluttered.

However the app works when it wants to, some customers are paying the correct discounted prices yet others are having to pay the full price for the same amount of items.

When I test the app myself it seems to work, all the discount levels are applying to my cart... not sure why some of my customers are paying full price and whether this it is my Store Coding which is the problem; or a fault with the app.

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Thanks for your feedback, it's really important for us. We tried to contact you over the phone and via email but didn't receive any response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience in order to discuss the situation.


App worked well and looked better than most. Sadly you have to add products one by one. If you have many products (we have 4,000) this is just not realistic, especially if you have to make multiple discounts. Great app for sellers with just a few products.

Developer reply

August 20, 2019

Thanks for your review! We understand your frustration about that point and want to add such feature in our next updates to make our customers happy.
Please let us know if you have any questions or issues. We're glad to help you anytime!

Instantaneous Ink

App does what it says it will do, however, I found the interface a bit confusing. When I reached out for customer support for help, I was put in contact with what was supposed to be a real life human except for it was obviously just a very unuseful bot. I would have appreciated if the customer support was upfront about just providing bot support, as it was just a waste of time. Besides that 4.5 star app.

Previous 1
Previous 1