Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to highlight specific products with custom labels such as 'Staff Pick', 'Limited Edition', and 'Best Seller'. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, professional design, and prompt customer service. Features like geo-targeting, calendar-driven events, and conditional logic for stock levels are highly valued. Merchants also commend the app's responsive support team and reasonable pricing. It's seen as an essential tool for creatively conveying product information.

May 9, 2024

This app has elevated our storefront! We loved the basic features so much that we decided to upgrade for more features and the app team was so helpful to get everything configured the way we needed. The scheduling feature has been incredibly helpful for sales and holidays. The badge features are highly customizable so we can even have the option to add our own icon when we need to. Highly recommend!

Zoe Lev Jewelry
United States
7 months using the app
Instashop replied May 17, 2024

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback - it makes our day special!

February 8, 2024

Love it - simple but super effective, and the customer service is always wonderful. Great experience.

Stay Home Club
Canada
About 2 years using the app
Instashop replied February 22, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

January 19, 2024

This extends the merchandizing capabilities of Shopify, giving me features that are very useful, nice to have! I use the app to draw attention to some of my many products. This is important because it visually differentiates the table or list of products present in search results, draws attention to any of the products I want looked at. My use is tag-driven, completely customizable, and this works well for me. I can tag products however I want (say, "from a woman-owned business"), make a little label/note that says anything I want, and the App does the rest, like magic, displaying this little note anywhere on or around the product photo and on any pages that I designate. The app also has some easy-to configure conditional logic that I use this to create a sense of urgency regarding how many of a given product are left in stock, and how many have sold recently (this would be two labels). I can color the labels any way I want, which helps the tags work with whatever theme color scheme I have. Support is fast and friendly. Price is fair. As you pay more you get more configuration options such as geo-targeting and calendar-driven events, which could be very useful for a larger business than mine. I get all that is described on the least expensive plan.

Buck's
United States
3 months using the app
Instashop replied February 6, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review. Most people don't bother to leave reviews about positive experiences because they are unincentivized. It's only when we receive such positive feedback, do we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well. Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day!

February 21, 2024

Great app, well priced and responsive service. We've had several badge apps ands this one is by far the best. Laksh has been brilliant at helping us get things exactly the way we wanted them to be. Highly recommend!

HANRO
United Kingdom
19 days using the app
Instashop replied March 21, 2024

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

January 23, 2024

Great app! Very easy to use. Customer service responds almost immediately - thank you.

Polka
Iceland
Almost 3 years using the app
Instashop replied February 6, 2024

Thanks for the awesome! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

May 16, 2024

Amazing app! I had to try out a few apps that could not provide what we needed before finding this one. It works perfectly and has an exceptional support team.

G.M. COLLIN
Canada
About 4 hours using the app
February 6, 2024

Useful app, easy to use & support is very quick and helpful

Surprizeshop
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Instashop replied February 22, 2024

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

January 15, 2024

The app is well engineered and very rich in options. The customer care responds very quickly and is committed to solve any issue. I absolutely recommend it!

AshiVend
Italy
About 1 month using the app
Instashop replied February 6, 2024

Thank you for taking the time and effort to leave a review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

December 21, 2023

設定画面などもとても使いやすく、マーケティングに必要なバッジを手軽に作成できます。
コードの設定がわからない場合はサポートに頼めば素早く対応してくれるので、プログラミング知識がない方でも問題なく使えます。

The settings interface is very user-friendly, allowing you to easily create the necessary badges for marketing purposes. Even if you're unsure about coding configurations, the support team promptly assists, making it usable for individuals without programming knowledge.

GUARDAROBA MILANO OFFICIAL STORE
Japan
Over 1 year using the app
Instashop replied January 12, 2024

Thank you for the most amazing review. We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

January 8, 2024

This team is fantastic. Very quick to respond and resolves any problem. I became a fan. Thanks.

Terramay
Portugal
About 1 month using the app
Instashop replied January 12, 2024

Thank you for taking the time and effort to leave a review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!