Print Melon ‑ Print on Demand

Print Melon ‑ Print on Demand

by Custom Cherry, INC

Print on Demand shirt printing fulfillment& shirt dropshipping

4.5 of 5 stars(55 reviews)

Niche Products

From tie-dyed t-shirts to aprons Print Melon is always on the look for the latest trend.

Fully Integrated

Print Melon is fully integrated into your store. We will take care of all order processing and shipment seamlessly.

Top-Notch Service

Zero error commitment! We are serious about quality control.


About Print Melon ‑ Print on Demand

Bring your design ideas to life with Print Melon!

Print Melon believes everyone has a designer inside and we are committed to get your designs into people's lives. You don't need to invest in equipment nor inventory, just concentrate on your next great design and marketing ideas.

Here is What we do:

Print Melon is a print on demand fulfillment service for garment decoration. Our app integrates with your store. With our easy to use design studio you can upload your designs to generate and publish mock-ups. Once an order is placed from your store we will receive all necessary information to start fulfilling the order. You don't need to worry about the rest.

Customer service is our top priority and that's why in Print Melon takes quality control very seriously. In every step of the production we have special quality standards to make sure everything is perfect. Our goal is zero error!

We are 100% Private Label Service

We will manufacture each product just for your brand. Your buyer will not see any Print Melon branding. Shipping label will only show your information.

Products Print Melon Offers:

Fashion is going fast. What people prefer to wear is constantly changing. Rest assured, Print Melon is always on the look for the next trends in fashion. Focus on your design and Print Melon will take care of the rest. Not all garments are suitable for quality decoration, Print Melon carefully picks the best products to look great on people. Here is a short list of product categories we carry among hundreds of products:

  • T-Shirts
  • Face Coverings
  • Tie-Dyed Shirts
  • Sweaters
  • Hoodies
  • Long Sleeves
  • Baby Apparel
  • Youth Apparel
  • Tank Tops
  • Pants
  • Aprons
  • Bags
  • Mugs

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Free

Competitive pricing for fulfilling your orders

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

Most recent reviews

Rescue The Republic

Print Melon has excellent standards. We selected PM from several companies we tested when we launched. To this day, PM has provided great service. They ship on or ahead of stated turnaround time, they're highly responsive, and deliver high quality printed products.

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Thanks for your review. Its our pleasure to be your fulfillment partner. New categories are coming soon.

Wears The Mountain

Excellent quality and turn around time, but I'm REALLY struggling with Print Melon's Customer Service at the moment. Customer service is available via email only. In my interactions, I find I am having to repeat questions and statements via email frequently. This tells me my emails are not being read in full. I am, also, in one frustrating back and forth right now regarding my accounting/charges, and cannot get a time scheduled to speak with someone live. Specific issues: -Test orders without valid payment being processed, despite email confirmation that they would NOT be processed. -International shipping charges applied despite items being shipped within the state of CA. -Lack of invoicing or documentation.
-Credits issued in amounts that do not match past charges creating a mess to rectify. I hope to change this review to a 5 out 5 and partner closely with Print Melon once these issues are addressed. I will update this review accordingly. Fingers crossed!

Developer reply

October 13, 2020

Hello,
Thanks for your review, we have responded all of your requests within same day, matter of fact in couple hours. As one of the orders being charged for international shipping, you input a different country than US, we sent you screen shots of it. If you enter any other country than US, system will automatically charge you an international shipping, and there is nothing much we can do about it. You will need to make it sure that you always put US, United States for the country. Yet, we did also fix that address issue for you and refunded you the difference. As long as you put US, or United States you will not be charged any international shipping.

You had Payment Error orders, our system will automatically try to charge you unless those orders are cancelled. If you don't want them to be processed, please always cancel the orders. We printed 10 shirts, and shipped them, you have told us that those orders should have been never shipped. We issued you a refund for all of the shirts, the orders were still shipped.

You can find your order details and charges in your Print Melon Account. If you click details, you will see the detailed charges. You can always ask us as well, but invoice is always there, please click on " Details" button.

You wanted us to give you a call today, and we responded letting you know that our day is full scheduled with phone calls. You have to schedule a phone appointment, and our staff will give you a call.

Each email you sent was responded and none of them were the same response. You were asking details for the same order numbers couple times, and we responded the same details of those orders.

We are very sorry to disappoint you, these above issues can easily be fixed by using the correct country code ( US or United States) and cancelling the orders that are not meant to be shipped. Regardless, we took care of them for you same day, issued your refunds while still processing them, and explained the issues with screen shots.

Ruffled Edge

I am giving 5 stars!! No question! There were some issues with sizing not matching up in the beginning when I started using them, although the issue seemed to be on my end (I never could figure out what was going on), PM was quick to answer and quick to correct the problem. This did not happen once, but twice, and both times they were there to make it right, and from my understanding, this was a fault on my shop's end. They let me know they would be doing updates to help with my situation and orders have gone through with no problems. They were quick in responses, kind, personable, & patient. Customer service can go a very very long way! It is important to build relationships...I believe they do just that.
Although orders can take a bit longer for processing (understandable), shipping time seems quick.
Thank you PM!
~Tiffany w/The Ruffled Edge

Developer reply

October 8, 2020

Thanks so much for your great review. Customer service is our top priority, our job is to make it sure we fulfill exactly what you need. Its really important to us that we work very closely with our fulfillment partners just like yourself, get to know your needs and make it sure we accomplish your requests in a timely manner. We are very lucky to be your fulfillment partner.