Reviews (117)

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its wide product range, excellent print quality, and user-friendly interface. They praise the durable prints, reasonable shipping times, and the ability to add their own brand logo to products. The app is also commended for its competitive pricing, variety of brands and colors, and consistent production times. Merchants value the proactive customer service in providing operational solutions.

Edited March 28, 2021

excellent service fast shipping is awesome print and quality is Great but it can be better better than printiful and printify together Thats for sure prices need to get better sellers need to get more in return that's what we are not getting but other than that these guys are the Best
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Custom Cherry, INC replied June 13, 2020

Thanks so much. Its our pleasure to be your print on demand partner

Edited September 10, 2020

Product selection looks decent, international shipping prices are high.

Their Bella tees are one of the lowest priced I've seen (base price USD $9)

Iron Savage Apparel
About 3 years using the app
Custom Cherry, INC replied September 10, 2020

Thanks for your review. We are very sorry that nobody has responded right away to your email. We received your email at 9.16pm Pacific Time ( 9 hours ago), and just responded to it. We respond all of our emails within 24 business hours.
Our Shipping rates are standard, international shipping is high but on the other hand we don't use third party shipping providers. Our international packages get delivered pretty fast, and they almost never got lost. Also, our domestic shipping rates are lower than average, and yet they also get delivered pretty fast since we don't use third party shipping providers. The lower domestic shipping cost will easily make up the difference for the international cost, and your customers will be very satisfied with the shipping speed. We are also trying our best to lower our international shipping costs by negotiating the rates, it will be lowered sooner or later. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Edited September 1, 2020

Ultimately I would recommend Print Melon.
4.5/5 on apparel options and pricing, customer service
4/5 on delivery times, print quality, domestic shipping price
3.5/5 on app, and branding options
2.5/5 international shipping cost, non-apparel accessories, other perks

The Potters Boards
United States
3 months using the app
Edited November 23, 2018

placed an order and no response since 2 days..........payment has been done......sent 3 emails least acknowledge the things...........

Finally, got an explanation about late response from PM....Its been holiday for the thanksgiving.....My order will be shipped till Tuesday.....PROBLEM SOLVED!

United States
3 months using the app