Reviews (178)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automation of price comparisons with competitors, saving them considerable time. They value its user-friendly interface, accurate data, and seamless integration with various platforms. Key features include dynamic pricing rules, real-time insights, and the ability to identify all competitor products. The customer support team is recognized for their prompt and helpful responses. The app has been beneficial in implementing competitive pricing strategies and providing useful analytics.

May 14, 2024

Best tool for a competitive marketplace. It takes the hard work out for us. The customer service is amazing as well. Always ready and happy to assist.

Carvers Interiors
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
April 10, 2024

This is an indispensable tool for any retailer in a competitive marketplace. Manually comparing product prices daily with many competitors when you have hundreds of products is simply not an option. We found several apps doing the same thing and performed a trial on a selection. We found that the interface with Dynamic Pricing Optimization was by far the easiest to use and that their customer support was proactive in helping us set things us. We've been impressed with the results so far and like the peace of mind of knowing we'll always be listed first on google shopping. Thank you to Prisync for developing this app!

Frankton's
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
April 7, 2024

Does exactly what we need with a detailed system to automatically adjust prices. Arleen was very helpful with learning how to use it and any questions we had.

Sieffs Music
Australia
About 1 month using the app
April 16, 2024

Very user friendly app with good accuracy. The support from the team is amazing, they are always available.

HearingDirect UK
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
March 20, 2024

Dynamic Pricing Optimisation does exactly what you need it to do! Finds all the competitors pricing and allows you to set rules based on these prices. Can pull a huge amount of competitors as well.

Perfect app and does exactly what you need it to!

Abode Haven
Australia
13 days using the app
April 16, 2024

I have used several different dynamic pricing apps (including some very expensive ones), but Prisync is definitely my favorite; it is user-friendly, has clear and useful reports, and above all, it works as it's marketed.

Also their team is very helpful and assisted us with the initial set-up. I hardly ever give any reviews, but - credit when credit is due.

Apteekki 360
Finland
About 18 hours using the app
May 30, 2024

This is a crucial tool in any business' arsenal, whether you are a manufacturer, retailer or consultancy. The dashboard is seamless and easy to use and technical/customer support is outstanding.

Betafence Deutschland
Germany
23 days using the app
June 13, 2024

Great app to keep competitive pricing. Good job!

Highfy.pk
Pakistan
28 days using the app
April 26, 2024

Aplicação muito útil e eficaz. Faz exatamente o que é esperado. Tem uma curva de aprendizagem curta e é bastante user friendly. Recomendo.

Omiatech
Portugal
20 days using the app
February 27, 2024

App is easy to use and priced competitively. Not the most sophisticated interface, but very user-friendly and provides all information with easy access as needed. Helpful and responsive service team.

One Stop German Shop
United States
14 days using the app