Prisync ‑ Dynamic Pricing

Prisync ‑ Dynamic Pricing

by Prisync

Competitor Price Tracking & Monitoring with Dynamic Pricing

4.1 of 5 stars(22 reviews)

Unlimited Price Tracking

Handle an unlimited amount of competitor product price & stock availability information with Prisync's price tracking app.

Email Alerts & Excel Reporting

You will receive automated price change alerts via email, and can export the data into Excel files.

Dynamic Pricing

Set dynamic pricing rules to make sure that your store always has the most competitive and profitable prices.

About Prisync ‑ Dynamic Pricing

Dynamic Pricing Works Best with Competitor Price Tracking & Monitoring

Prisync is competitor price tracking & monitoring, dynamic pricing, and repricer app for e-commerce merchants from all around the world.

Since 2013, Prisync tracks millions of prices and stock availability information every day and has customers in more than 50 countries.

With our Shopify app, you can import all your products with a single click. Once you install the app, you'll continuously have a synced data connection between your Prisync account and your Shopify store.

Prisync's dynamic pricing engine and repricer app enables Shopify merchants of any size to set up pricing rules from the Prisync dashboard and price match your Shopify store for maximum competitiveness and profitability.

What you'll get with Prisync

  • Save time and money with price tracking & monitoring

Tracking prices manually is not an efficient way to conduct market research in e-commerce anymore since prices change daily if not hourly. With Prisync, you will track prices and do price comparisons from any website around the world automatically and enjoy the benefits of having fresh and comprehensive data.

  • Increase sales growth and profit margins with dynamic pricing

Apply smart dynamic pricing rules with the data that you are provided to have a competitive edge. Increase sales and profit margins while your prices are in auto-pilot strictly following your rules that you've set.

What's different in Prisync?

  • Unlimited number of competitor price tracking

You can track an unlimited amount of competitor prices. Our pricing package doesn’t depend on the number of competitors you add to your dashboard, unlike others.

  • Price updates 4x / daily

You need fresh data to take action and our service updates prices 4 times a day regardless of your payment plan. We know how important that is for immediate reactions to your competitors’ price positioning campaigns.

  • Dynamic pricing and repricer

Set up pricing rules for your products according to your unit product costs and competitor prices. Apply an automated competitive pricing strategy that'll price match and crush your competitors while making sure that your business remains profitable.

  • Cancel anytime without any commitments

We believe you should be flexible and we have monthly packages that you don’t have to sign a contract. Cancel your plan anytime you want without any reason.

Go ahead and give our app a try!

Integrates with

  • magento,
  • api

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery


Pricing 14-day free trial

See all pricing options


  • Price and Stock Updates 4 Times a Day

  • Price Change / Excel Notifications

  • Price Positions

  • Worldwide Coverage

  • Marketplace Tracking

  • Variant Tracking



  • Everything in Premium Plan plus:

  • Price History

  • Instant Price Change Notification

  • Advanced Mail Reports

  • Advanced Pricing Analytics

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Hello Drinks

Very poor onboarding experience, services offered at time of set up were not met, later higher prices were introduced for setting up the tracking of our products later on, and they wanted them to be an ongoing monthly fee, for a one time job. Seems like an early stage business that have yet to figure themselves out. Cost us a lot of sales over the Christmas period as they're price tracking wasn't working as promised, so some of prices were too low against our competition which lost us valuable margin, also on the other side we were too expensive on other items which lost us sales. This then resulted in all our external marketplace prices getting frozen, and we didn't have the ability to flex the prices in line with the market! Horrible Experience, Go check out Pricemole who will set up your URLs for 0.03 each!

Developer reply

January 15, 2021

Dear JP,

I am Burc, the CEO of Prisync, the dynamic pricing software that you tested for your Shopify webshop in the last few months.
I've been in close touch with my colleague Seda - who assisted you during your free trial - in the last few days, as we don't have a single 1-star review across any platform since we began the Prisync business in 2013 and we were totally sad after receiving yours.

We are thoroughly sorry for making you get a "horrible experience" from Prisync and I briefly wanted to explain things from our side as I see that there's apparently a miscommunication in regards to our services.

From what I see/read, you were already using Pricemole, which is another nice piece of software and team - warm greetings to Kevin & the team there - before you started your free trial with Prisync and decided to consider Prisync as another option.

When you first signed up, my colleague Seda helped you with importing your own products via Prisync's Shopify import, which is actually a self-serve import which can be done by our users. However, to offer you a smoother onboarding, we handled that import at our end.

Later on, the next step was adding the competitor URLs under those products and our standard service priced at $129 needs that input from our users. However, you requested that to be done by us, and Seda proposed you our barcode-based (GTIN-based) competitor matching. Then, we heard that you don't have those barcodes necessary for that automated matching, so we could not help you with this automated URL matching service.

During that process, my colleague Seda has provided you a link which would let you get into a $1/mo plan where we charge you only 1 USD before you really get the service that you needed from us and you've confirmed to move fwd with that link but apparently you didn't, so Shopify automatically charged you our standard monthly fees automatically after your 14-day free trial. As soon as we heard that, we confirmed the 100% refund of what you were charged and that refund is now completed.

In line with our overall company culture, with the motivation of not turning a merchant down, Seda then proposed you another matching model - which we don't do in every case, as it's a 100% manual effort and we are a more powerful company at automated processes for now and this manual process is sth new that we're investigating after seeing that we're losing to our competition just because of that. Similar to our barcode-based matching, this manual matching proposed was supposed to run continuously and not planned as a 1-time matching, so we proposed a monthly fee and never charged you anything with that. If you need only a 1-time matching service, we can of course then work on a 1-time fee (as low as 0,01 USD per URL searched) and propose that to you and you can definitely benchmark that against other services.

All in all, I am not really sure how we have impacted your business during Christmas time, while you were originally using Pricemole, again a decent software with nice founders behind, and considered Prisync only as an alternative where you never implemented any dynamic repricing and were never charged any fees that are still not refunded.

With all these being said, again, in line with our company culture, we'd love to help you further if you still need an alternative to what you currently have and I'd propose us to have a call - which we tried to arrange a multiple times during your free trial and attempted by ringing your Shopify number but could not manage - and better understand the requirements and see whether we can fulfill them and if yes, how.

Regardless of any reasoning or any cause, again, I am so sorry for delivering you a "horrible experience" which is by any means not in line with the standard that Prisync has been demonstrating for 100s of merchants across more than 50 countries, since 2013.

Look forward to hearing back,


A useful app for E-com price monitoring in the competitive market The dynamic pricing feature is a great help. A Team that is always there to help with the best. Recommended solution with fantastic customer support, quick response. Their pricing for the App is valuable for the features they provide. FIVE STARS


A brilliant app for any business in a competitive market. This app was one of the reasons I decided to migrate my entire website to Shopify. It solves the frustrating issues of price monitoring and also allows dynamic pricing. Over and above the awesome functionality, the app is quite user friendly and the support team is incredibly helpful.