Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its diverse features including pop-ups, email campaigns, and automations. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration with other platforms, and responsive customer service. The app is noted for enhancing subscriber growth, email campaign performance, and sales. Merchants value its extensive targeting options, comprehensive analytics, and automation capabilities. Its free plan is beginner-friendly and the Spin to Win feature is popular for driving conversions.

Edited January 11, 2020

not intuitive to use. could have info or detail popups guiding user to perform tasks such as audience targeting, etc. Provide details or documentation in the form of popups or help center to guide the campaign design, automation, A/B testing, etc.

eBikes Mart
United States
8 months using the app
Privy Operations replied January 13, 2020

Thanks for the feedback. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training or watch tutorials at privy.com/training

Edited October 5, 2018

Ok functions and tools.
Design? ...Offers the exciting appeal of a phone book.
Banned Skate Shop, since 1993

Our experience. Hours to learn and navegante, to a superficial end result. Lacks ergonomics, not intuitive, difficult to navegante for a non-geek user.

Banned Skate Shop
United States
8 months using the app
February 22, 2017

it okay so far, just got it so hard to say. you should wait longer before making people review

For Bake Sake
Canada
7 months using the app
November 19, 2016

The mobile version of the popup is showing the HTML code instead of the title, and the support team hasn't responded to my inquiries.

Popandsuki Shopify
United States
7 months using the app
November 17, 2017

I haven't used it yet I don't know what it can do

Chelles Clothing Apparel
United States
7 months using the app
November 1, 2016

Created a landing page but can't figure out how to utilize.

Monee Marie Kids
United States
7 months using the app
August 31, 2021

The app is fine but I wish they gave more support and on going help with flow emails and texts. They leave you to your self after paying unfortunately.

Guys Remember Club
United States
7 months using the app
November 25, 2017

I am still trying to install it so I don't have much to say other than I think it would make sense for me to try it out before I give a review. Thanks

Perfashionista
United States
7 months using the app
November 9, 2016

A little difficult at the beginning. can't figure out where to start designing email sing up pop up

Yogi Spirit
Australia
7 months using the app
Edited May 8, 2020

I used this app to help set up pop up email sign up on my account. I am still getting the hang of it.

Fabuluxedoll
United States
7 months using the app